Reviewer: hbee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2010 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 12

Guh. SPIDERS. *Shudders* You just had to write about my one fear, and make them flipping give, didn't you? ;)
Snakes are cool, tho.

Awesome chapter! And Shawn whump, too.

Reviewer: Rose_Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2010 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 12

Aww, I think you write a sweet Gus and I love it. Love that Shawn took the bite for him! Yaay. Also snakes and spiders ... YUK. Love the way the plot is progressing!

Reviewer: Zebra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2010 6:03 am Title: Chapter 11

Mmm, this chapter was wonderful as always. And Juliet finally woke up! Lassie's so happy - he's adorable :) Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Caution Bee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2010 12:00 am Title: Chapter 11

I'm loving yr story. I love the friendship between Lassie and Juliet. It's so frustating watching tis season of Psych I keep waiting for them 2 show the friendship between Lassie & Juliet but I'm always disappointed. So pls pls pls continue 2 write cause I need my daily fix of great Psych story. On behalf of all Lassie fans out there I thank u for all the great story u written.

Reviewer: maniacgirl007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 2:16 pm Title: Chapter 11

*squees* YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! Juliet is awake!!!! I seriously can't wait to read the next chapter though. The whole story is epic and I'm really looking forward to some more whump!!!!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 9:14 am Title: Chapter 11

Another great chapter. I hope I'm not wrong about the vibe I picked up that it wasn't Gus that called--or am I just an overly suspicious paranoid LOL. Thank you so much for updating so regularly--I'm really enjoying your story and can't wait for each update!

Reviewer: Lost_in_Translation Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 8:28 am Title: Chapter 11

Awww! I love how Shawn got all freaked with that "Detective Dipstick" remark. That was sweet.

And uh-oh. I get the feeling something's very wrong with Gus. Or maybe that's my overactive hopeful imagination. :P Please update soon!

Reviewer: kaidiii Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 8:00 am Title: Chapter 11

Awesome! I read. With every chapter it get more exciting.Glad Juliet is lot of better. Nice moment between Lassiter and Juliet. Wonderful job.

Reviewer: Rose_Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 7:52 am Title: Chapter 11

This case is developing really well. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens! Aww, poor Henry. I wish Shawn had given him a hug, or at least someone had been a bit nicer to him, naww, at least Gus and Shawn weren't mean. I'm curious to see where this goes. It's a very pleasant read!

Reviewer: Pinkberry Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2010 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 11

YES!!! I am reading! And Im loving it!! Ihave a bad feeling tho. Something happening to Gus (or to Gus and Shawn when Shawn shows up) is my prediction at the moment! Hurry and update!! *sends creative juices for you to get flowing*

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story!  Thanks for your reviews!! =D



Enter the security code shown below: