Reviewer: Caution Bee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2010 12:00 am Title: Chapter 11

I'm loving yr story. I love the friendship between Lassie and Juliet. It's so frustating watching tis season of Psych I keep waiting for them 2 show the friendship between Lassie & Juliet but I'm always disappointed. So pls pls pls continue 2 write cause I need my daily fix of great Psych story. On behalf of all Lassie fans out there I thank u for all the great story u written.

Reviewer: maniacgirl007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 2:16 pm Title: Chapter 11

*squees* YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! Juliet is awake!!!! I seriously can't wait to read the next chapter though. The whole story is epic and I'm really looking forward to some more whump!!!!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 9:14 am Title: Chapter 11

Another great chapter. I hope I'm not wrong about the vibe I picked up that it wasn't Gus that called--or am I just an overly suspicious paranoid LOL. Thank you so much for updating so regularly--I'm really enjoying your story and can't wait for each update!

Reviewer: Lost_in_Translation Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 8:28 am Title: Chapter 11

Awww! I love how Shawn got all freaked with that "Detective Dipstick" remark. That was sweet.

And uh-oh. I get the feeling something's very wrong with Gus. Or maybe that's my overactive hopeful imagination. :P Please update soon!

Reviewer: kaidiii Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 8:00 am Title: Chapter 11

Awesome! I read. With every chapter it get more exciting.Glad Juliet is lot of better. Nice moment between Lassiter and Juliet. Wonderful job.

Reviewer: Rose_Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2010 7:52 am Title: Chapter 11

This case is developing really well. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens! Aww, poor Henry. I wish Shawn had given him a hug, or at least someone had been a bit nicer to him, naww, at least Gus and Shawn weren't mean. I'm curious to see where this goes. It's a very pleasant read!

Reviewer: Pinkberry Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 09, 2010 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 11

YES!!! I am reading! And Im loving it!! Ihave a bad feeling tho. Something happening to Gus (or to Gus and Shawn when Shawn shows up) is my prediction at the moment! Hurry and update!! *sends creative juices for you to get flowing*

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story!  Thanks for your reviews!! =D

Reviewer: silverluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07, 2010 8:02 pm Title: Chapter 3

The scene of Shawn's ambiguous clues to Jules and Lassie in his mini vision is just priceless and perfect and so spot on. Highly enjoyable to read. :) I loved how Jules and Lassie did a Shawn and Gus pointing to each other thing when they unraveled Shawn's "vision"—nice. :) 

But I'm scared; I don't want them going near this car. :O *hides under blankets* 

Love the partner moments in Lassiter's car as they look for this bad thing that is awaiting. (GAH!) Some calm before the horror starts? :O Their discussion sounds very true to each of them. 

Oh god oh god oh god oh god oh god. I'm freaking terrified here, reading the description of the where the car is located and of this Dumpster with the rags and garbage under it. I want to yell at them to stay away from the car, to call the bomb squad first or something! GAHHHHHH. 

Gug. Guhhhhhhhhhhhhh.  Something was bothering him about the situation, but he couldn't even articulate what it was to himself, so he didn't feel like he could say anything to his partner. Bad omens! :O 

Loved Shawn and Gus's entrance with the half-eaten churros—you have them nailed! It's just like watching them behave on the show. :) 

GAHHHHH! Sinclair!!!! *whimperings* 

WOW. OMG. WOW. OMG. WOW. OMG. WOW. OMG. WOW. I'm trying to form coherent thoughts so I can praise your extreme awesomeness to the best of my ability, but I may fail. XD This ENTIRE SEQUENCE was BEYOND fanfiction. It's one of the best action/attempted recovery sequences I've EVER READ, in both books and fanfic. OMG!!!! It's all so #$%^&@ AMAZING!!!!! I want to quote every single line here. Every description and detail was so perfectly executed, that I was right there in the moment, holding my breath and trying not to scream as I watched the (literal) fallout through Lassiter's POV. My worry levels shot through the roof! If *THIS* happened to Lassiter, 15 feet behind Juliet, then what the hell happened to Juliet?! :O I just love this so much, all of this ending—and yes, I LOVE THIS STORY INSANELY MUCH!!!!!!—JUST SO PERFECT. GAHHHHHHHHH. I am in awe of your talents. Okay, that wasn't as coherent as I would have liked. I may have to come back and try to be more coherent with my praise. For now, GUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*swoon* 

LASSITER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JULIET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :O :O :O :O :O You're brilliant!!!!!

Reviewer: charmednerd Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2010 5:29 pm Title: Chapter 10

Okay, so I'm new but I am loving this story. PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking the story, and it's done now!  ;D  Thanks for the review! =)

Reviewer: Zebra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2010 1:43 pm Title: Chapter 10

Mmm, Sinclair is so creepy and amazing. Me loves him. and I love the part with Shawn and Lassiter in the hospital. And yay Juliet is getting better! Can't wait for more.



Enter the security code shown below: