Reviewer: maniacgirl007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2010 11:33 am Title: Chapter 10

And the plot thickens!! I can't wait for some Shawn whump!! I'm really looking forward to what you have in store. Loved that little twitch of the hand that Juliet did. =D

Reviewer: skylucy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2010 11:00 am Title: Chapter 10

Wonderful news about Jules but scary about Sinclair showing up and watching Shawn and the threat of what is surely coming. It's not a cliffhanger per se but I'm going to take the line up you ended with as having significance for what is coming next. I really hope you will be updating very soon. (Love your attention to the details that make the story so real!)

Reviewer: hbee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2010 10:48 am Title: Chapter 10

Awesome Chapter!! Update soon, please!

Reviewer: maniacgirl007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2010 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 9

*gasp*squeals*gasp*squeals* Oh I'm soooooooo excited now. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!! WHUMP!!!!! I love you!!! Update soon

Reviewer: silverluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2010 11:37 am Title: Chapter 2

Ah, so the intern went to Psych first. They had convinced her to give her statement to Lassie and Jules, with just a bit of Shawn's showboating first to set the scene, because it had been clear from the outset what a big case this could be for them. "Showboating"—what a great way to put it. :) 

LOLOLOLOLOL

Isn't it more important to solve the case than to worry about how it's solved or who ultimately solves it?”


Shawn turned to give Gus an incredulous look. “You're kidding, right?”

Gus, this is *Shawn* you're talking to! ;) 

LOL! I love that Shawn can hold a sand-filled stress toy hostage to make Gus *almost* retract his statements about Shawn being like Lassie. ;) 

LOL. I just love how you do Shawn and Gus's banter, as well as Shawn's loose set of rules—"If I could just get one more piece of evidence. Maybe we could break into the guy's office.” XD 

Ahahahahahahaha! Nice! Unless they were vampire birds. His heart sped up. It was kinda late for anyone to be knocking too. XD

O.o This is way spooky! And highly suspect.


“Can you describe the envelope in question?” asked Shawn, feeling irritated by the cloak and dagger game. But he was also perversely feeling a glimmer of excitement at the prospect of the covert information being true. This could be just the break he needed to finish the case, creepy and questionable as it was.

Yet I can see this excited glimmer in Shawn's eyes—and I can see him falling for it, ending up deep before he realizes he should have trusted his gut to begin with. O.o 

GAH! No, Shawn, NOOOOO!!!!  It seemed too easy. Way too easy. But his desire to see Hammond get his due and to get the case done sooner rather than later started to win out. *biting my nails* O.o 

Yes, Gus, I totally agree with you: It's still kind of freaky, though. I hope whoever gave you that doesn't make a habit of 'helping' us anymore.” O.o Way too fishy. OMG! The plans from the first chapter are beginning and I'm totally preemptively scared for everyone!!! GUHHHH. 

Dude, this is scarily and creepily funny: I think this is more of a nouveau homeless look. It's all the rage among us desert rats.” XD Sinclair is getting excited about "being employed" again—holy hell, I'm totally freaked! . . . GAH! Chapter's ending . . . *faints* 

 

Reviewer: Zebra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2010 8:59 am Title: Chapter 9

Too awesome for words :D Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: hbee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2010 5:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

So more Shawn and Henry danger? Coolz :)

Reviewer: Zebra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2010 6:54 pm Title: Chapter 8

Ooh, very dramatic! I loved all the action and was chewing my nails through the whole thing. Let's hope that Lassie hears the people coming, poor ear. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2010 7:50 am Title: Chapter 8

Another great chapter. It's a movie I'm loving to sit through and anxiously awaiting the next part. I love that Shawn and Gus managed to take on the bad guy and win. Way to go!

Reviewer: maniacgirl007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2010 4:59 am Title: Chapter 8

=O *le gasp* Not Henry!!!!!!!! Loved this and I'm sooooo glad that Shawn and Gus are okay too. I just love that Henry keeps all his old files as well, so Henry like =D I can't wait for the next chapter.



Enter the security code shown below: