Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2012 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 4

Ooo, head swimming...I've been readin your stuff for a while.....

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2012 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

Jack, no saying "hi" to Shawn

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2012 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

So Shawny's gonna join Torchwood? :D

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2012 10:22 pm Title: Shawn, Weevil. Weevil, Shawn

Torchwood....hm, now where have I heard that before? *winks

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 6:59 am Title: Chapter 9

OMG! OMG! OMG!!! This was SO incredible and AWESOME!!! You are now my personal FAVE author in this realm!!!


Author's Response: Wow, someone's personal fave. That's new. *preens*

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 6:47 am Title: Chapter 7

I'm going to go way out on a limb here and say that Jack being who he is wouldn't let a pair of gorgeous eyes eyes go without being 'admired' or flirted with . . . but that would have to be on another site. Anyway, I am REALLY liking where this is going. You even have the part about Gwen hugging and then whacking Jack. Awesome characterization!!

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 6:40 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh kewl!! :D You know, I don't usually like OC's of any kind, but you've really made me care about Alan. And the ending scene? Awesome!! Was wondering when he'd be back . . .

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 6:35 am Title: Chapter 4

I really like the interaction between Shawn and Alan. I also like the way you've toned down Gwen . . . made her seem more like a professional.

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 6:15 am Title: Shawn, Weevil. Weevil, Shawn

*Drools* knowing who the man in the coat is. Okay, this is making much more sense now. :D

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2012 6:56 pm Title: Shawn, Weevil. Weevil, Shawn

Oh crud! I was hoping to do a Torchwood crossover! Ah well. am looking forward to reading this one. :D



Enter the security code shown below: