Reviews For The Promise
Reviewer: muppetmusic22 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 1:41 pm Title: A New Promise

Aww, what a tear jerker!  Lovely little story and glimpes of how Shawn's life would be without Gus - but still very sweet.

Reviewer: Melody Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 1:02 pm Title: A New Promise

AWWWWWWWWWWWW :D :D :D <3 <3

 That was sooo special!

Reviewer: Poetic Ramblings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 11:45 am Title: A New Promise

This is beautiful and sad, and sweet, and just everything fantastic about Psych! I hate the thought of Gus dying, but I love this story (and the fact that you decided to make it more than a one-shot). Wonderful work!

 Thanks for the great read,

PR

Reviewer: Kari Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 11:22 am Title: A New Promise

I just read through all of the chapters, and I absolutely loved it. It was so heart wrenching but laced with hope, and I love that you progressed through the big moments in Shawn's life after what happened. I admit that once I read that last line, I definitely started crying. Congrats on a great story. :)

Reviewer: Zebra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2010 4:18 am Title: Shawn's Promise

Aww, I love that Gus is right there with him. It's so sad and sweet at the same time. Great job!

Reviewer: thekk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2010 9:17 pm Title: Shawn's Promise

Honestly, that's the easy promise. It's a given.
*swoon*

I don't hesitate, don't have to think. I simply grin broadly as I reply.

"I do."


*happy sigh*

This was wonderful. Loved it. Really, really loved it.

Reviewer: thekk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2010 9:13 pm Title: Henry's Promise

"I'd give anything for him to be here now. But I'm glad that you are."

You so have me in tears right now. This whole bit was heart-breakingly sad. Bittersweet. Well done.

Reviewer: Zebra Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2010 7:20 pm Title: Juliet's Promise

Awwww, so sad D: Poor Gus died! Seeing Shawn all broken and in denial was even sadder, though. And I loved Juliet through this, good emotions for both of them.

Great one shot! I'll be looking forward to more from you, sad or not c:

Reviewer: Amybf19 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2010 10:34 am Title: Juliet's Promise

oh so heartbreakingly well done.  Poor Shawn.  To lose Gus would be the ultimate heartbreak for him.

 

Reviewer: Grace Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2010 9:22 pm Title: Juliet's Promise

So beautiful and yet, so sad.



Enter the security code shown below: