Reviews For The Resolution
Reviewer: Talmadge McGulager Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2016 8:43 pm Title: Prologue - What People Really Want, To Feel

Wow.... These are the only words I can muster that was absolutely fabulous

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 12:37 pm Title: Chapter Twenty Eight

Shawn's talk with Lassie was just so precious! You've managed to soften Carlton while maintaining his normal, gruff, hard nature towards the psychic that usually annoys the hell out of him Well-done!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 12:15 pm Title: Chapter Twenty Six

"Mr. Spencer?" Karen asked, eyes as soft as her voice. "We can start whenever you're ready."

It feels like my heart and mind is in sync with Shawn at this moment. You're such a terrific writer with the way you let the audience emphasise with your characters so closely.

He scoffed, rolling his eyes. "It would never work, Spencer. But nice try." Then he reached forward, turning the recorder off. "And if you ever touch my car, I will kill you."

Btw, this? Excellent touch! Made me laugh so loudly!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 11:27 am Title: Chapter Twenty Four

"I can hear them," he admitted, voice a pained whisper. "Dad, I can hear them. And they won't stop talking and they'll make me believe it and I can't... I can't, Dad. I can't..." He broke off, shattering into rapid hitched breaths. Not sobs, not yet. "Dad, I need you to tell me. Just tell me the truth. Please, just tell me..."

This is legit hurting me. I'm tearing up for Shawn :(

"Your name is Shawn Spencer. You like beach front properties, sand in between your toes, pineapple smoothies, and barging in on police investigations where you're needed, although since you often annoy others with your antics, you're sometimes unwanted. You're my son. You're smart. You know how to be a friend and a brother, even though you're technically an only child. You like to help people. You eat more in a day than the normal person does in a week..."

Okay, you've killed me.

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 11:06 am Title: Chapter Twenty Three

This story is so fucking good. I just- ARGH I can't even process.

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 10:32 am Title: Chapter Twenty Two

Hooooly crap she set it off!!!!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 9:17 am Title: Part Three: The Resolution

This story's so freaking good I have to stop myself for reading it all in one go, so I can properly savour it!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2015 6:40 pm Title: Chapter Six

7 chapters in and I'm still Like what the fuck is going on??

Reviewer: Hummingbird Saltalamacchia Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2014 8:05 am Title: Part One: The Disappearance of Shawn Spencer

Wow! This is so suspenseful and you really captured Shawn. These are totally things Shawn would say.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2014 9:25 pm Title: Epilogue - That And A Corner Booth

This was, without a doubt, the greatest psych fanfiction that I have ever read. Thank you so much for sharing it with the world.



Enter the security code shown below: