Reviewer: Pineapple Winchester Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2011 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loved it as always great writing. I know it has a good ending but I am kinda curious about the second date.

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2011 4:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awesome!

Reviewer: Zebra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2011 2:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Shawn doesn't usually seem like a very deep guy, so seeing his confused, self conflicting little panic attack here was mightly amusing xD You write them so well, and I can't wait to read whatever you post next. Keep it up!

Reviewer: SonicH20 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 4:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love this story. But I REALLY wanna hear Juliet's thoughts/opinion on whats going on. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Zebra Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 4:04 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh Shawn xD What have you done now? I love that he was so freaked about the date and then he doesn't even know what Gus is asking. Can't wait for the next chapter, post soon!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 3:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oooo! I love it! I think.. is ending at the venue a good thing? It seems like a good thing

Reviewer: Wolfs Shadow Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 2:57 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is so much fun to read. It's hilarious that Gus has to keep asking if Shawn is gay and I love Shawn's reaction to it. I can't wait for the next chapter. :D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh, wow! I was looking for entertainment, and I saw that you'd updated (did a little happy dance,by the way -- I literally got up and jumped around for ten seconds), and it was just exactly what I wanted. Sooo cute, and funny too! Can't wait for what's coming next!<3

Reviewer: Amybf19 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh I really liked it and am entirely curious as to what Shawn is thinking. So please update soon!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2011 11:14 am Title: Chapter 2

I was definitely in Gus' position in this one--Why Shawn--Why? I understand him not wanting to end in bed--if he is planning on making it a long term commitment but cutting it off at the date place? I have to read the next chapter and see what Jules thought of that--or at least get Shawn's explanation (although, the poor man doesn't seem to know why he did it either lol). Great job--you have e hooked and waiting for more.



Enter the security code shown below: