Reviewer: Scoobygang101 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2011 7:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Author: hey right there with you on Spike/Buffy, although Angel/Buffy had their times! I started watching it when I was about 6 (that's around the time it first premiered) but yes, better late then never :) I would cry if they did a Buffy homage, I would be so happy!! James Roday is now considered a god in my eyes after I saw the interview saying that he was a Buffy fan! :D

Reviewer: Zebra Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2011 7:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was beautiful xD I've always wondered what happened that night, and I think this hits the nail on the metaphorical head. This is now my canon for that night. It was so awkward (well, Shawn at least) and adorable and pfff C: Great job! Post more (Shules) soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  It's very gratifying to know that you enjoyed it!  I've got one more close to being done - should be posting that in a day or two (maybe three).  Then I can go figure out which of the "big" ideas I can actually get plots worked out for!  It's all Shules.  I don't think I'm capable of writing anything else.  They are so awesome!

Reviewer: millicent spencer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2011 4:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

I reviewed it on fanfiction, but liked it so much it deserved another. Awesome job, so wish this scene had been in the show....

Author's Response: I am honored to have your double vote of confidence!  That ending was just too tempting to not explore it a bit.  There will likely be a somewhat more, um, graphic fic written and posted on fanfiction (by shulesaddict77 - not me - I'm not brave enough! - so be on the lookout for that)

Reviewer: Scoobygang101 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2011 4:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Author: "Buffy Scooby" all the way!! Glad you caught that! :)

Author's Response: But of course, I think I secretly ship Spike/Buffy - I missed out on the Angel days (my mom was a complete case for Angel/Boreanz).  I always seem to pick up new favorite shows after they've been airing for 4+ years...  hey, better late than never!  Keep fingers crossed for a Psych homage to Buffy (as the 'vampire' episode ... ?)

Reviewer: pineapplefruitcup18 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 9:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

love it! its sexy, but not too sexy!! its a nice balance of shules and looovveee. <3

great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading & reviewing!  I'm glad it had the desired effect, yayz!  I think it was as hard to not go into full "Shules love mode" as it was to get "cute sexy".  Love these 2 characters!

Reviewer: 88Keys Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 8:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sexy without delving into smuttiness.  Nice job.  :)


Author's Response:

Wow - this is the best praise ever!  I really appreciate this - SO much!  I really wanted to paint the picture so that the readers' imaginations would just do the rest.  I'm very glad you enjoyed this!

Reviewer: Scoobygang101 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 8:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol cute :) I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  Are you "Buffy Scooby" or "regular" Scooby?

Reviewer: Kirei Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 8:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very nice indeed. A+++
I'm looking forward to your next one. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you - from the bottom of my Shules-addicted heart!  Methinks you'll be seeing that "next one" probably on Saturday... heh heh ;-)  I gotta go catch up on your "As Easy As Die"!!!

Reviewer: psychlover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 8:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

me likey!!!!!!! really good!!!!!!!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it - I hope it put a smile on your face!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03, 2011 7:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I read this on the USA site and loved it--I'm so glad you posted it here. A great little scene that was left out of the show (but wish it hadn't been). Thank you for providing it!

Author's Response: Thank you!  You are my first official Psychfic reviewer!  If you or any fellow Psych fans know the proper spelling (or language!) of "guschen" - do let me know!  The consensus so far is that it's a "Shawn-ism" - and I'm ok with that!  Next fic will be up in a few days (another one-shot).



Enter the security code shown below: