Reviewer: Jess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2012 6:01 am Title: Chapter 7

this is really good i love all the moments you re wrote about shules and the little psych related things you put into the story. its awesome :)
so one question whens the next chapter because i cant wait to read it?

Reviewer: JWGrace Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2012 3:35 pm Title: Chapter 7

Gotta say - really enjoying this. You've put together a charming, wonderful scenario for my favorite couple and it's something I could totally see Shawn doing. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: You saying that you can see hawn doing this means th world to me. As a writer my biggest fear is that I am not doing the characters justice, particulary charcters as fantastic as these. Hearing that comment from you makes me feel like I might have just pulled that off. Thanks for your kind words. ~Scary Sherry

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2012 2:47 pm Title: Chapter 7

Quite an easy clue, isn't it? I mean, duh! And you haven't updated this story in, years? It's about one year old now. I checked. Dating from the time that I became a Psych-O. You can say it might have started with this story. That you have caused my friends rolling their eyes and getting sick of all my Psych-references. That you are to blame. Though, I can't really prove it *yet* and I don't know yet if should be considered a bad thing.

Anyway, thanks?

Author's Response: I am so proud to know that i have had a part in creating a Psych-O! I am so happy to know you like my story so much. My appologies that it took so long for me to update but I promise the next chapter won't take nearly as long. And FYI being a Psych-O is a wonderful things and should be cherished as such. just my two cents. Thanks for sharing. Your feedback is always appreciated. ~Scary Sherry

Reviewer: DrHampants Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2012 10:19 am Title: Chapter 7

I'm loving this! Update soon, please!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the love! I have already started working on the next chapter so hopefully it won't be too long.  ~Scary Sherry

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2011 11:03 am Title: Chapter 6

I L O V E I T ! I absolutely do! Please update soon! I'm dying here! :')

Reviewer: fadsafasfda Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2011 4:34 pm Title: Chapter 6

Hurry Up with this story
Please!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: psychshules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2011 4:22 am Title: Chapter 5

please continue! i am dying to know the rest!! such an amazing story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kiind words! I'm glad you like it so much. I promise you I will finish the story, I have a very clear idea where i am going with this fic and I can't wait to share it with all of you. Hang in there!

Reviewer: Social Escort Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2011 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 4

Okay.. Seriously? Where do I start?

I know I pointed out a good portion of my favorite parts while we were talking while I read this, but that's not enough. This is so fluffy, yet humorous, that it needs reviews.

Every time we had serious!Shawn, there was an equal amount of funny!Shawn (especially the Derby outfit.. but we both know how fond I am of that one)

And the fact that this story is based on seeing Shawn's feelings through the eyes of others is an amazing touch that I never would've thought of. I would've just had Shawn telling her, or writing her letters, about it. Seeing it from the eyes of others makes it so much more... Real, I guess. That's the only word I can think of to describe the justice you did to the characters.

Jules and Gus in this chapter was an amazing addition. Going back to that terrible place, it was great that she had someone to lean on while she dealt with her emotions. On a bonus note, it expanded on the Gus/Jules friendship that we rarely see. They both care about Shawn so much, I love the scenes where that kind of connects them to each other.

All in all, I couldn't praise this enough if I tried, but this is my attempt at trying. The day you stop writing is the day that PsychFic loses one of it's best story tellers.



Author's Response: Aww..You are way too kind as usual. A nd the fact that you think I did the characters justice really meansa lot because that is what I worry  about the most. Thanks for everything :)

Reviewer: Chocolate_Psych Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2011 2:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet I have been following over at the Shawn and Juliet forum and thought I'd drop by a review! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and coming over to read my fic. This is my first attempt so I can use all the feedback I can get.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2011 11:05 am Title: Chapter 3

Going to the gas station where Shawn was kept after he was shot and said "I love you" then "Goodbye Abigail"

Great story.  Keep it up!!



Enter the security code shown below: