Reviewer: Vindicata Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2012 12:32 am Title: Chapter 1

LMAO! Oh my, this was so much more than I expected, and oh so hilarious! I love the use of the term 'partner' and the parting line is perfect. Great job!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2011 2:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Too funny, I love it!

Reviewer: Ruffles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2011 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

YES. Please, pay the therapist. She's going to need to get some reimbursement for having to glue my poor exploded-of-awesome brains back together. Of course, you'll have to pay her in hot mash -- she's a horse, silly -- but still.

Reviewer: Psych the Pineapple Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2011 7:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Say what? Was she hallucinating? Personally, I'm going for that option.

Absolutely hilarious, by the way. XD Shawn would be the one to go commando. And Lassiter would be the kind of guy to secretly like these outrageously "fashionable" boxers.

And what is Juliet wearing in the meantime? ;D

Reviewer: kit kat Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2011 1:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

unfortunately I don't have a therapist.

Reviewer: ZedPM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2011 7:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

I had to leave it here too. Since seeing the comic con vids I've assumed that Henry goes commando as well. Thank goodness Jules went home before we had to see that.

Reviewer: Raquel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2011 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ha!  That was quite amusing....thanks for that!  I needed something light to balance out all the angsty and whump stories I have been reading.  Write more please!

Reviewer: beccaundomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2011 9:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol! Strange but funny. Poor Juliet. :)

Reviewer: xpsychxssjs Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2011 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahahahahaha omg I have no idea what I just read but it was hilarious.



Enter the security code shown below: