Reviewer: starbuckspooky Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2015 8:20 pm Title: What the Future Holds

Why hello dragonnan, what's that you say? This story is going to be a 100 chapters long and the first in a series....why that sounds wonderful!!!!

Author's Response: BAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Aww, I'm really glad you like it so much!! Maybe not 100 chapters but we for sure have a little ways to go yet! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Oinkalicious Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2015 9:28 pm Title: Swallowing Black Memories

Holy snap crackle pop is right... Longtime reader of all your stories, and there's just something particularly... tragic about this one. Your Fury series remains a fave, but I guess it's the addition of a baby (and a previously established relationship between Shawn and Juliet) that makes this one really stand out. So much innocence being taken. It's really, really rough and I love that about it. I should also mention that, while I don't cry easily, this chapter had me tearing up and actively forcing them back. Thanks for continuing this story!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much!! *cliings* In many ways, I've thought of this story as a sorta "Fury Reboot". I was inspired by, actually, a previous Psychfic writer named VampKira, who'd written out a bit of story that had a similar theme. This was way back in 2007. The plot had floated around in my head for years before I finally decided to give it a shot. I really hadn't planned on writing another of "these" sorts of stories but the plot just wouldn't leave me alone. So, here we are! I will say I've had about three different endings in mind as well so we still don't know for sure how it all comes together until the last chapters lol!

Reviewer: starbuckspooky Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2015 8:12 pm Title: Monsters in the Closet

Holy snap crackle pop.....

Reviewer: starbuckspooky Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2015 5:50 pm Title: Only the Black

I am an absolute fan of yours! I read the Fury series a few months ago, but my computer wouldn't let me leave reviews.  You are amazing.  I am a HUGE lover of Shawn whump and I can always count on you to deliver even if it's in the most unexpecrted ways! When I first started Fury I actually had to stop about midway through and wait a month or so to get the courage to keep reading.  It was sooooo worth it though!!! I can't wait to see how this one ends!

Author's Response: Thank you so hugely much!! I strive very hard to deliver unexpected stories and your review makes me feel i've accomplished this! I am so honored that you've enjoyed my work and thank you so much for the nod to Fury! *huuuuug*

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2015 12:21 am Title: What the Future Holds

I couldn't believe it when I saw the update. This story has terrified and intrigued me from the beginning. Thank you for not giving up on it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I got the most wonderful little leap in my heart to see a review so soon! I shall never give up on any ficcage - some just takes a little longer lol! I love the feelings this prompted and I will do my best to keep the thrills coming! (or, at least, the emotional thrills!)

Reviewer: TheShulesLovinPsycho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2014 9:00 pm Title: Told A Story About A Man Who Is Too Afraid To Fly So He Never Did Land

Holy shit. Holy shit. HOLY SHIT!

I read the first chapter of this today and couldn't stop reading. Oh my freaking god this was incredible!

Your writing, as usual, is AWESOME, and I love everything about this fic. You even managed to add some Shules!!! Amazing job, and update soon! (Hopefully with more Shules)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!! I can promise more moments between Jules and Shawn for sure! I'm trying to do better at updating so hopefully it won't be such a long wait again for the next chapter! *hugs*

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2014 12:31 pm Title: It's Going To Be a Good Day

This is amazing! I absolutely cannot wait for more! Totally understand being busy, but I do hope you're able to update soon! This is AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reviews! I really hope to rope some more time for updating! I really want to finish this story! xD

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2014 12:27 pm Title: Since Birth Almost

That last line... perfection. I'm really sad that I'm like one chapter away from being caught up... because I want to keep reading and reading and reading...

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2014 10:50 am Title: Lift Me Up My Soul's So Hollow

She's a complete nutjob. Absolutely loony. A verifiable wackadoodle. *shudders*

Love this story so much, though!

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2014 10:23 am Title: Hush Little Baby Don't Say a Word, Momma's Gonna Buy You a Mocking Bird

This is utterly heartbreaking. Horrible, horrible, horrible! Yet somehow wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Once again, you have entranced me in your storytelling completely! Thank you! Off to read more... *sniffle*



Enter the security code shown below: