Reviewer: Donut Holestein Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2013 5:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

So adorable! Those girls piss me off, but Jules showed them

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2012 12:19 am Title: Chapter 1

xD loved it!

Reviewer: bri-k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2012 9:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just read it again. The smiles keep on coming :) really good work!

Reviewer: bri-k Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2011 6:17 am Title: Chapter 1

everytime I read this I have to smile...really good work (:

Reviewer: Julie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2011 8:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is adorable - great job!

Reviewer: Chocolate_Psych Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2011 6:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Omg!!! I just realized you are new to this site!!! I have been reading your stuff over at ff.net so I didn't even realize you are new to psychfic!! (and yes it did occur to me a lot of writers have insomnia check my bio for conformation!) And I just have to say again how much I loved this story!!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2011 5:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a fun Shules story! I think you have the two of them just right. It made me get all excited again about the fact that we will finally find out in the show what Lassie's reaction is to finding out (and maybe others as well) and that Shawn would indeed be very happy to have the world know (and so will Jules :^) ) Thank you so much for sharing--I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: xpsychxssjs Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2011 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay you finally have an account here! Your summary about needing to write more clean stuff to put up is hilarious, I've read them on FFnet :)

Reviewer: Chocolate_Psych Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2011 10:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol this is great! I usually check over on the Shawn and Juliet thread on USA but I haven't seen this one before. I thought it wonderfully Shulesy as well and the group of 'women' were completely like teenage girls. =]

Reviewer: whatisyourGLITCH Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: April 04, 2011 10:29 am Title: Chapter 1

FIRST TO REVIEW! Yay!

I read this on fanfic dot net and didn't review then, so I'm reviewing now. I thought this fic was cute, hilarious, and utterly Shulesy. I laughed out loud at the ending, which is hard to make someone do when writing a story. Very good work.

-Glitch



Enter the security code shown below: