Reviews For Wispy Sunny Pines
Reviewer: Officer PsychLover CopDonut-Closer LAPD Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2011 12:00 pm Title: Untitled - 1

Heh, nicee! With a bit of editing, you could have a short novel ^_^

I love Police/Detective Stories- CloserFic and PsychFic are my favorites! 

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2011 10:56 am Title: Untitled - 1

creepy!

Reviewer: kit kat Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2011 10:43 am Title: Untitled - 1

this is so creative! loveit!!!! i do really really think it needs another chapter though, many more:)

Reviewer: Meeee. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2011 5:42 pm Title: Untitled - 1

Um, PLEASE update sooonnnn. (:
AGirlCanDream2922

That is if you are updating....oh and that was a P.S. moment. 

 



Author's Response:

I just realized I never replied to this.

Welp, an update will be coming...eventually. ;) So hang on to your horses.

Reviewer: Dove13 Signed starstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2011 7:35 pm Title: Untitled - 1

Sorry I forgot to rate.  If I could put six, I'd give you an extra one!

Reviewer: Dove13 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2011 7:34 pm Title: Untitled - 1

O.o holy shiznit.

I LOVE IT!  Shawn scares me so much, but it's a really good idea for an AU.  Showing the inner workings of Shawn's slightly broken mind is slightly beautiful in a brittle way.

You are really an amazing writer; Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2011 8:07 am Title: Untitled - 1

Weird can be good. Very nicely done, thank you!

Author's Response: Thank ya, and you're welcome! (:

Reviewer: Ruby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2011 7:11 am Title: Untitled - 1

 Do continue! Ya got something going here. (:

Author's Response: Haha, maybe I will! Once I look into it a little more and finish off a few projects, then perhaps I'll pick this up again. Keep an eye open.

Reviewer: xpsychxssjs Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2011 5:08 am Title: Untitled - 1

Ok.... That was weird haha but I liked it I think? lol certainly nothing I would have ever thought of, so creativity points for that! :)

Author's Response: Yay creativity points! :D

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2011 1:37 am Title: Untitled - 1

I like it. It's a unique take on psych that you could most likely turn this into good 20 to even 30 chapter story. I don't usually post i mostly just read read whenever im board but this made me review. 10 stars for you.


Huh that last part rhymed.

Author's Response:

Ooh, ten stars! That's a record. 

Y'know, I actually could make this incredibly long, given that I knew more about schizophrenia and the such, but I'm not really sure where I was going with this. Maybe I'll pick it up after I do some research, just maybe.



Enter the security code shown below: