Reviews For Collateral Damage
Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2013 10:20 am Title: Chapter 10

I need more!!! This is fantastic! I cannot wait to read more… two of my favorite Psych writers teamed up? BRILLIANT! Please update soon! :D

Reviewer: WallFlower Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2013 5:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Don't leave me hanging you guys!!!!!! I just found this story (i know, I know, I'm super slow (hey, that rhymed!)) and I really hope you will update soon. :) don't give up on this story!!!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2013 5:08 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thank you so much for updating!! I am really hoping that the thing that Adam knows "what he had to do" is to get Shawn out of there!! If it wasn't for the totally unexpected Buzz revelation a couple of chapters back (to say it was a shock is an understatement)--I would be more confident that the "what he had to do" would be save Shawn--but I still have hope and can't wait for the next update. [Love both of your wonderful writing talents ;^)

Reviewer: Ruby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2012 6:13 am Title: Chapter 9

 Please update soon? Thanks.

Author's Response: Updated! We're sorry for the long wait! :)

Reviewer: pineappleMaster Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2012 7:12 pm Title: Chapter 9

AHHHHHH!!!!  I must know what happens!!!  I've been reading this since you two posted this story, and it still rocks!!!  Need... more... NOW!!!!  :)

Author's Response: We're very sorry for the long wait, but we've updated! Please enjoy!

Reviewer: Jesse Wales Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2012 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 9

No! Is McNab the mole?

Author's Response: We can't answer that! You'll have to wait and read! ;)

Reviewer: xxandxy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2012 12:35 am Title: Chapter 9

amazing to see two amazing authors come together like this! keep it up, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! We've updated! Please enjoy!

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2012 10:57 am Title: Chapter 9

I was so HAPPY to see an update for this Amazing Story Y'all ROCK!!  Target sighted.  Location compromised.  Move out immediately.   OMG!! What a place to end it Please don't keep us poor readers waiting to long, I don't think I can take the stress lol lol :D


Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait! We hope you enjoy the update! :)

Reviewer: Ruby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2012 5:39 am Title: Chapter 9

Hmmm...so who was watching Lassiter, thinking these revealing thoughts? Great story, do so keep it up!

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2012 4:31 am Title: Chapter 8

Aaaaaaannnnnddddd . . . what happens now!? :D Can't wait to see how you end this! :D Soon, I hope. Great story!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it :D



Enter the security code shown below: