Reviews For Conduit
Reviewer: Typho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2014 1:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! This last chapters brought way more questions than it gave us answers!!

I know it's probably going to take you quite some time to finish this story, but I'll wait for it! This story is incredible, please don't give it up ;)

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2013 9:06 am Title: Chapter 7

I need more!! :) If you are planning on finishing this, or even if you’re not, I would very, very much appreciate it if you could let me know. I don’t much like not knowing if I should have hope or not, LOL. This is fantastic! Please, please update SOON!

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2013 5:33 pm Title: Chapter 7

Congrats on the baby!! That's so exciting:)
I can't wait to figure out why the St. Claires brought Shawn out there and have him locked away! I really liked the Henry POV & POV in the previous chapters, seeing how they all work together. I think the way you wrote his thoughts fit Shawn's 'process'! Please update soon!!

Reviewer: Idle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2013 4:44 am Title: Chapter 7

This story is really great so far and intriguing. Really well written, I hope you find time to continue it :) Also congrats on the baby :)

Reviewer: Idle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2013 4:43 am Title: Chapter 7

This story is really great so far and intriguing. Really well written, I hope you find time to continue it :) Also congrats on the baby :)

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2013 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 7

Congratulations on the baby!! That's truly awesome and easily the best excuse for not updating that I've ever heard!!

It was a huge blast of excitement to see this update and I forced myself to hold off reading until there were absolutely no distractions!! (which ended up being about 3am lol!)

It's crazy ominous how you've written Shawn in his current "environment"!  it has this surface luxury of a soft bed and even games to play - but then there's the suggestion of "he's got it better than other" and we realize he isn't the first and/or only prisoner. And the fact that this was all planned besides!! GUUUUH!!  I've got all sorts of imaginings about what it means and my heart is thudding about what will happen!  Especially knowing that this opulant bedroom is only his first stop, and that he ends up somewhere far more frightening and dark.

I'm just so happy to see you updating again! Thank you so much for this amazing chapter!! 

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2013 7:26 am Title: Chapter 7

I did a double take when I noticed the email telling me you'd updated, and was so estactic that I read the entire chapter on my cellphone instead of waiting to get home--Sorry to hear that RL has been so crazy, though it's definitely crazy in a happy and great way and here's to hoping you get a chance to update your stories on a semi regular basis...any of your stories (still hoping that HH 2 will get finished someday) :)

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2013 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 7

Another brilliant chapter! I really enjoyed it

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2013 11:51 am Title: Chapter 6

Oooh. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2013 11:45 am Title: Chapter 5

oh God. I hope shawn doesn't die. Noo! I hope Henry can find him again.



Enter the security code shown below: