Reviewer: Kasey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 4:57 pm Title: Letting Go

I was just thinking of this story the other day, then found it again, read it, cried quite a lot, and loved it as much as I loved it the first time I read it.

Fantastic job, Amazing writing and just, the feelings one gets when reading this. Especially the part when Henry first hears that his son is dead. Amazing :D

Reviewer: PeterPanic Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2014 8:49 am Title: Training Day

Okay. So here I am attempting to get back in the Psych writing mood, and I remember this one from way back. So I decide to reread it. And yep, this one's still as painful as ever. Wow. You have always been one of my favorite writers in this fandom. I hope you're still writing--not necessarily Psych fanfiction or fanfiction in general--but anything. Because you're good at it.

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2014 12:47 pm Title: Letting Go

This is probably one of the most depressing things I've ever read. At the same time, it's beautiful. Thank you.

Reviewer: kasey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31, 2014 4:48 am Title: Letting Go

This was an AMAZING story. Something that made me both laugh and cry :P It was a great read and well written. Thankz for writing something that I have wanted to read for a while :) U my friend are a great writer.

Reviewer: PsychLassieFan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2013 1:13 pm Title: Letting Go

Tears rolled down at this last chapter... You created a tension and anxious feel all the way throughout. This was really great. Look forward to more of your fics. Don't give up, don't be a stranger. This was heartfelt and you did the fandom justice. Thank you. On my list of favorites.

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2013 12:59 am Title: Letting Go

Wow, this story was just so hard to get through because it is so real, and so depressing. Truthfully, for awhile watching the show is going to be difficult, thinking about this fic, it is so powerful. Everything about it is good, especially the funeral scene, where his video is cut short abruptly, just as his life was. 

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2013 12:59 am Title: Letting Go

Wow, this story was just so hard to get through because it is so real, and so depressing. Truthfully, for awhile watching the show is going to be difficult, thinking about this fic, it is so powerful. Everything about it is good, especially the funeral scene, where his video is cut short abruptly, just as his life was. 

Reviewer: ComplimentaryCupcakes Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2013 1:58 pm Title: Letting Go

Hey so I know that this story is old, but I'm still going to type out this review.
That was magnificent. It hits so close to home. You sure know how to knock down walls and pull emotions from people!
This is the best fanfiction I've ever read. Ever. The characters are so rich, so real. You truly have a gift with words. I read this very late at night, and I was only going to read two or three chapters and call it a night, but I ended up finishing this one and several other stories of yours.I generally try to avoid deathfics, but something about this one pulled me in. I appreciate how this story doesn't JUST focus on the death, but on the recovery.It was so real, and I thank you for writing such a touching story. Have a great day!

Reviewer: LovePsychFic Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2012 7:10 pm Title: Letting Go

Wow, just wow. The power of this fic is unbelievable. I've cried more through this than any other … but, then again, how could I not considering what it is. This was such an emotional read, I'm still shaking.

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 11:44 am Title: You Never Told Me You Left

I don't know why I subject myself to this agonizing story yet again.  I started by reading, once more, another of your stories.  But then, helpless drawn in, I was dragged to the wicked call to revisit the grief and beauty of this tragedy.  And, as every time I've read it, I am overcome with sorrow.  Literally, I cannot contain the emotions evoked here.  I have tears pouring down my face because the agony of this cuts my chest to bits.  I think it's because of the honesty of these characters.  You've reflected real emotion at this sudden and vicious loss.  I cannot imagine any of them acting differently - therefore it resounds with truth.  And what is true is real and what is real is heartbreaking and almost unbearable.  And... I think what makes it so especially hard is the impossible acceptance that a life lived so full it overflows - one that exists in such a gloriously joyous state - could be snuffed out.  And left behind are all the dull colors of his wake - that in years to come will fade to gray.  And no one will ever see his like again.



Enter the security code shown below: