Reviews For A Fire Burns
Reviewer: Gabrielle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2012 3:09 pm Title: Epilogue

You are such a good writer and i dont really know the rules for this site and if I can request a story but could you think about writhing a Shules story where the whole time its just them showing there love for eachother?

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 10:57 pm Title: Epilogue

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH that was so sweet and very very fluffy!!! SQUEE! ;) What a wonderful way to end the story. :) I gushed more about it in the youtube message. LOL

p.s. Can't wait to write with you! It will be so fun! :) :) :)



Author's Response: I know wasn't it :)  I love how it ended :)  ON fluffy Shules.  I know eeeeek I still have to send you the first chapter lol I almost forgot again lol.  But this I won't this time lol

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 8:20 pm Title: Prologue

I just have to say, this is probably the most beautifully written story I have ever seen. I've been reading since the first chapter and you did it perfectly. Please write another story soon!!

Oh, and please finish the story in your big series!!!! It is so good so far.

Reviewer: josh Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 7:22 pm Title: Prologue

brilliant story! hope you continu!

Reviewer: PineappleSophie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 4:39 pm Title: Epilogue

Aw, I can't believe this story finished! Wow, I just can say thank you! :* Xo.Soph Ps. I can't wait for your next story:)

Author's Response: I know *sniff sniff* I had a lot of fun writing this story :)  Awww no thank you for reading and letting me get to write about my fave couple :)  Its in the works right now :)

Reviewer: xpsychxssjs Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 4:10 pm Title: Epilogue

That was soo awesomeeeeee!!!! Sequel? Hmm?

Author's Response: awww thanks :)  Um...maybe if I can get a half way decent idea of what to do for a sequel.  Who knows but thank you for the reviews and reading it :) :)

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 3:20 pm Title: Epilogue

Tss, Jules didnīt get her coffee. What are you cruel! I drink loads of coffee when I stay up the night. Loads of coffee and cola. And I play a lot Halo... But thatīs just me. I guess that if I had a Shawn, I would be doing something else. Or should I say someone? :P ;) I'm sad this story is over, but it was nice to read it. Thanks.

Author's Response: I was cruel...because I drink a lot of coffee too lol.  Even if I let it sit out too long and it turns cold I drink it I don't care coffee is coffee to me lol.  I play Call of Duty lol I used to play Halo a lot.....used too lol :)  I am HiddenPineapple(lol) on XBOX Live :)  I wish I had a Shawn of my own too....under my christmas tree I'd have lots of fun with him ;).  But thank you for enjoying the story and all the reviews much much gratitude :)

Reviewer: Callie06 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2011 3:07 pm Title: Epilogue

Awww you should do a sequel! I want to know if they're having a boy or a girl!

I liked the comment about how in the distant future, Bella will enjoy kissing boys. Haha. That's cute. Hopefully that won't be for another 13 or so years!

That's so cool that Bella got a puppy! Exciting! I was expecting it to be a beagle because of Bella's stuffed puppy. And because I have 2 beagles :)

Great ending. I'm sad it's over :(

Author's Response: Maybe if I can have a good idea for a sequel....I am having issues writing a sequel as it is so I might not lol.  But I am glad that you loved it and I am so thankful for the reviews you gave.  Helped keep me going I have issues on updating I swear lol.  I have a beagle too named Cosmo but in my other story I had them get a beagle named Cosmo so I tried to change things up a bit lol.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2011 9:43 pm Title: Chapter 15

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW what a great ending!!! :) :)  You did such a wonderful job on the whole story Stacey and the epilogue is going to be awesome too. ;) Can't wait to read it! WHAAAAAT! lol

Author's Response: thanks Sarah :)The epilogue is so gooey sweet :)

Reviewer: xpsychxssjs Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2011 7:26 pm Title: Chapter 15

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Everything turned out okay!!! This was one of those stories that felt like it makes your heart hurt... If you know what I mean by that. And then when everything is right with the world in the end it feels like 400 lbs got lifted from your shoulders(:

Author's Response: lol I know what you mean this story was really angsty and it ended sweetly at least I think so



Enter the security code shown below: