Reviewer: AlyshebaFan1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2014 8:12 pm Title: scattered

You've got to keep writing these .  They're just lovely.  :)

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2013 5:52 am Title: overcast no longer

Sorry for the delay, but... ohh! This was good. Very good. I can totally Lassiter as a father. He'll be a good one too. And, this was just really, completely, totally how I expected that Carlton would react when Marlowe would tell him. Awh. Real good job! :)

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2013 9:48 am Title: overcast no longer

You must have heard the news too!! Sweet isn't it? Loved the story I can just see Lassie go all out with baby stuffs.

Author's Response: ahhh yes I'm so excited!!! S7 isn't even over yet and I'm already panicking about S8. IT'S GOING TO BE SO WONDERFUL!!!

Reviewer: tash Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2013 11:08 pm Title: another

this was really nice. :)  I could completely picture this scene, especially Marlowe's expressions and voice. I loved that her initial reaction was she hoped Lassiter had won the memorial tournament. 

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01, 2013 10:35 pm Title: another

Vaguely racist shooting range. LOL. That made me laugh. Great take. I love how everyone has come up with something so different and awesome.

Reviewer: beccaundomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2012 2:47 pm Title: Itinerary

Happy Olympics indeed! I wish I could just park myself in front of the TV 24/7 during the Olympics. Anyway, delightful as always. I'm sad to hear you're winding down on this but I don't like getting to far away from canon either. But if you stop writing these HOW ELSE AM I GONNA GET MY FIX?! I think you're the only one who really understands their relationship and can write it so perfectly. Thanks forbeing awesome. :)

Author's Response:

I know right? I'm not even a huge sports fan and I'm finding myself being sucked in.

Ahhh, that's so nice, omg. The writers don't give us a lot to work with, so most of how I write their dynamic is pure speculation, and that's just such a compliment to me. Thank YOU for being awesome. ;)

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2012 9:09 am Title: more than anything

Oh my god I actually loved this! And you better get your but started and finished on that arrested development crossover!

Author's Response: Ha, well, that's been put on hold while I try to absorb the fact that the fourth season is being filmed right now. I will certainly try my best though. Thanks muchly!

Reviewer: beccaundomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 24, 2012 1:32 am Title: The Second

OH MY CRAP. I love this so SO much! They just GET each other and they're so cute and nonchalant about it but you can just SEE how much they adore each other andI love the names and the bit of Shules and ... gah. So perfect.

Reviewer: Pineapples_and_Psychos Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2012 6:36 pm Title: Middle Names

Ha! I know someone with that middle name!

Reviewer: beccaundomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2012 5:27 pm Title: more than anything

BAH! I have so much love for thissssssssss! And I know this is the Civil War not Revolutionary, but it seems appropriate that I read this on the 4th. And your note at the end = hilarious.



Enter the security code shown below: