Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2013 10:55 pm Title: Epilogue

Wow, this was great! The dialogue between the doctor and Shawn had me in stitches. The Kangaroo paste thing was awesome and a good nod to bounty hunters and the telephone conversation between Shawn and Gus was hilarious. 

Author's Response: And it's perfect for Valentine's Day reading! Thanks so much for taking the time (haha) to give this a read... ;-)

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2012 10:42 pm Title: Epilogue

This was wonderfully done! Great job! :)

Author's Response:

It's always a great treat to hear from new readers!  I am so glad you liked this - welcome!!!

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2011 6:07 pm Title: Epilogue

So sad. It's over. :(

Now, I have to find a life...

I loved it, it was perfect. Great, awesome, epic.


Sequel, please? ;)

Author's Response: With my prolonged and torturous approach to writing, now that it's done (now that the baby has been "delivered", so to speak), it *is* a bit of a let-down and I too have to go "find a life"!  :D  As I've said before, your positive feedback has meant the world to me, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Reviewer: Kirei Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2011 5:41 pm Title: Epilogue

Sweet as pineapple and equally as awesome. I don't know which bits are 'yours' and which bits you want to credit to your betas, but I loved every last bit of it. It was, as a certain Time Lord might say... Brilliant!

Author's Response: Let's see... if a little "sparrow" hadn't suggested an Epilogue almost 3 months ago, it would never have been written. I'm so glad you liked it, that it put a smile on your face (and hopefully in your heart too). Merry Christmas, my friend!

Reviewer: Kirei Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2011 7:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

Princess Bride kiss reference = ^___^ (HUGE SMILE)

I love my present!!!! And I will have access to the internet on Christmas Day for the epilogue. Don't make me wait for Boxing Day 'cuz I barely know what that is, and have no clue when it is.

Author's Response:

I would say "As You Wish" but it's really not appropriate in this context...   ;-)   Just be sure to check your stocking on Christmas morning, you should find something there (not too early though... even elves have to sleep a little!)  Oh, Boxing Day?  Day *after* Christmas in the UK.  ===:O

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2011 3:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

Comparing their moments to grapes is brilliant, as Ten would say :)

Author's Response:

I consider this high praise.  If you and our other fellow Whovian Psychos (hbee, patster, and all the others) hadn't crossed over (very bad pun, sorry) that bridge first, I doubt I would have had the courage to go there.  Thank YOU for your inspiration and the very generous review!  Stick around, there's just a little bit left.  :D

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22, 2011 1:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

Is this the end? No? Please no? :"(
I loved it, seriously, LOVED it. The Doctor is so genius and the shules. This made my heart grow big and made me all warm and fuzzy inside! It was amazing. Epic.

Author's Response:

There is indeed a little bit more, so, not quite the end. With any luck, it will make you feel even warmer, fuzzier, and perhaps a bit "bubbly" all over as well! Your reviews have been such lovely gifts - I need to tie a big bow around them!  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2011 3:11 am Title: Chapter 2

DAVID TENNANT. (fangirling)

This story keeps getting more awesome! :)
I LOVE IT.

Author's Response: (shares your fangirling)  I'm so glad you're loving this - I hope the conclusion is even more satisfying for you than the first two chapters!  Thank you for reading and for taking the time to leave the wonderful "props".  I appreciate it VERY much!

Reviewer: darth_sparrow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2011 11:31 am Title: Chapter 2

I will always love this chapter for the dialogue between Ten and Shawn.  Some of the best banter out there.  :)



Author's Response: And I will always treasure the day I found you!

Reviewer: hbee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2011 6:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Still great on the re-read! :D


Author's Response: Haha - don't you mean re-re-re-read?  :D   Couldn't have done it without ya!  Massive hugs and pineapple smoothies!



Enter the security code shown below: