Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2017 3:44 pm Title: Well of Course There's a Sequel!

So I was incredibly happy to find a continuation of Syd's amazing story, and devoured this piece in one go. Only to then realise it's actually unfinished. What am I supposed to do with my life now???




Author's Response: Awww!! So sorry!! I DO have the next chapter in-progress so it certainly isn't forgotten!! I wish I could provide details of when it will be updated but, at the very least, I can assure that it WILL be updated!

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17, 2015 3:15 pm Title: And To Think This Vacation Started Out So Well...

I am so happy you picked this one back up! I loved the orignal story and this one is every bit as exciting and wumpy as it's predecessor!
Love geting to know Winnie more.

Author's Response: Awesome!! I'm so happy you're enjoying this! Hopefully it won't be nearly as long before the next update!

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2013 11:05 pm Title: And So it Begins, Again

Oooh, I hope to read more soon!:)

Author's Response: Indeed!! Writing has been a little slow lately, but I've got the next chapter started! Thank you so much for the reviews!

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2013 9:43 pm Title: And So it Begins, Again

Oh no the not so optimal vacation has bypassed worse and gone directly to terrifyingly tragic!
At least the detectives are on their way and hopefully the women are able to get to safety!
I think you've done a wonderful portrayal of the characters in respect to the previous story:)
Throwing Maddie in there was definitely really neat idea! I didn't expect it at all.
I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! SydneyWoo is a very good friend and an amazing writer so I was really hoping I could do justice to her story!  One of the things that really makers her story so incredible is the powerful feeling of character growth with Winnie.  Syd's story actually made me love Winnie FAR more than I had previously and while it introduced character growth, it did so in a way that is perfectly in line with who that character is.  That is one of the things I aim to accomplish in this sequel.  I'll admit, I'm not a fan of Maddie for her neglectful attitude towards Shawn.  So, in many ways, this story is an added challenge because what I never want to do is misrepresent a character based on my personal feelings.  I want to do her justice - and this story is the perfect outlet for that attempt.  Thank you again!  I hope I can update soon!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2012 8:44 am Title: And So it Begins, Again

UPPPDDAAATTTEEEE! WHOOOOOO!!! I LOVED THE FIRST PART! My brain was so overwhelmed with the awesome fluffness of Henry and Shawn :D

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2012 9:32 am Title: And So it Begins, Again

I was so happy to see your story updated--another fantastic chapter. Love that you updated all the players and I'm very much hoping that you will be able to update again real soon because I'm dying to know how the next part plays out. Terrific story as always!

Reviewer: GBFreak1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2012 5:06 am Title: And So it Begins, Again

Love this! The brilliant vivid descriptions, Shawn's wise assy remarks. Can't wait for more. Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2012 3:24 am Title: And So it Begins, Again

Wow! What a sequel!!!! Madeline & Winnie have to work together, the guys are still in the woods, Lasie & Jules coming to the rescue! What more could we want??? Please update again soon!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2012 12:23 pm Title: It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This - Not Even the Second Time Around

OOOOHHHH MYYYY CCCCCRRRAAAPPPP! Man, you can NOT stop there! NOT RIGHT! Pleeaaasseee updat ssssssooooonnn! Come on Shawn--breath kid.....

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2012 12:16 pm Title: I Just Need My Fishing Pole... I Don't Need My Fishing Pole

Did...did they just fall off a waterfall....AND Shawn got shot AGAIN! =O Man.



Enter the security code shown below: