Reviewer: awesomenessISmyGame Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2012 11:43 am Title: Time is Gone

This is so sad and heartwarming at the same time. Thank you for the explanation after too I ama nursing student so I understood it but a lot may not have. Its weird what becomes second nature.

Author's Response: Very true! Like I said, I didn't even think about it until someone pointed it out. Second nature indeed. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2012 6:04 pm Title: 13 minutes

So sorry I'm late but RL has gotten in the was of reading.  I'm here now and I have tears in my eyes!!  AWESOME!!!!  Thanks for feeding my need for pain and suffering...It's a weakness.

Author's Response: From one fellow torture victim of RL to another, I feel your pain. I'm just thrilled this has been something to let you escape the nastiness of RL. I know writing it sure does wonders for me. There'll be plenty more to come! :)

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2012 5:38 pm Title: Time is Gone

I can't imagine what Henry must've gone through when the arrest happened D:

Please update soon! I'm so in love with your fic!



Author's Response: I would assume there'd be a lot of yelling and swearing and panic :) Hehehe. Thank you! The fact that you're enjoying it will be the reason I write the next chapter :D

Reviewer: shawnspenncerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2012 4:55 pm Title: Time is Gone

I actually started to cry just wanted to add that in to my other review lol thisa is one of the bedt chps I have read so far love the shawn henry talk very henry like!! Want more please!!

Author's Response: Thrilled to know that I kept him in character, thanks! There will be more soon :)

Reviewer: beccaundomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2012 10:15 am Title: Time is Gone

Noooooo! Keep fighting Shawn!!! The emotions are so real in this story that I almost found myself praying for Shawn to be okay. :P

Author's Response: It's great to know I was able to convey the emotions that well! :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Michy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2012 8:31 am Title: Time is Gone

I loved this chapter!! Keep updating!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Krystalrain Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2012 6:41 am Title: Time is Gone

First off I want to say I love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter. I can't wait to find out who the bad guy is and I can't wait to see how you fix Shawn.

I would like to point out that in the last chapter you said 'Looking down at Shawn, prone in the hospital bed' Prone position would be if they were lying on their stomach. Supine position would be if they were lying on their back, which is the way you describe Shawn.

Also I'm a little confused about the blood pressure 31. Usually blood pressures are measured by 2 sets of numbers. Systolic and diastolic, sysyolic being the higher number and diastolic being the lower number. i.e. 120/80. I'm assuming you are refering to the daistolic number?



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write some feedback, Krystalrain! The grammatical error has been fixed, and regarding the blood pressure, yes it is referring to the diastolic number, which holds higher importance in company with heart rate and blood circulation than the systolic numbers This is what doctors worry most about when patients BP is too low. Again, thanks for reading - more to come soon! :)

z88;

z88;

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2012 12:54 am Title: 13 minutes

Loved it amazing

Reviewer: xpsychxssjs Signed [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2012 9:23 pm Title: Time is Gone

I can't possibly see how Shawn can live after this, I hope it doesn't turn out to be one of those miraculous, he was definitely going to die but he suddenly got better kind of deals.

Author's Response: Well I won't lie - I don't plan on killing him. But I also don't want a miraculous recovery either. :)

Reviewer: Missmiss Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 18, 2012 3:55 pm Title: Lose innocence. Find hope.

Nicely written so far. I like moments that you stretch out... those moments that usually happen in a blink of an eye, but are slowed to provide suspense. I look forward to the conclusion!

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know what you enjoy in the fic! :)



Enter the security code shown below: