Reviews For Fallen Heroes
Reviewer: hhcg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2017 2:10 am Title: Blurred Visions

billige nike skoportafoglio michael korsnike mercurial soccer cleatsNike Air Sneakersnike airzapatos de futbol nikeuggs for cheapwomens nike air maxAir Huarachesac coach soldesDoudoune Moncler Site OfficielNike Online StoreYeezy Boost Sale Onlineugg boots classicNike Shoes Sale StoreMichael Kors handbag on salemoncler outletuggs for womenbotas de futbolnike air schuhe herrenugg boots for womenmoncler coats for womenugg factory outletcheap uggsUgg Pas Cher Femmesac a main michael korsAdidas Shoes Discount Marketplaceair jordanUgg Femme Pas Cheradidas outletNegozi PandoraAir Max FemmeMoncler Outlet OnlineUgg boots Salenike freeNike Pas Cher HommeOakley Sunglasses Cheapnike joggeskoCanada Goose OutletNike Air Max 90vans shoe storeCheap Stone Island JacketsUgg Pas Cher En Francenike sportschuhe damenretro jordans for cheapscarpe nikelouboutin heelschaussures de foot pas chernike shoesnike sb stefan janoskiugg outlet onlinezapatillas runningChaussure Nike Pas Cheradidas storeVeste Moncler Pas CherMoncler SaleAir Max 90Air Jordan Release DateOrecchini Pandorahogan scontateJordan Storemichael kors bags outletUggs Outlet Storechristian louboutin outletnew yeezy shoesNike Air Womenaustralia uggs outletnew jordan releasesAdidas Originals Superstarmoncler girlspandora ringsRay ban sale onlinemoncler jacket saleBottes Ugg Femme Pas CherJordan SchoenenUggs Pas Cher Soldesnike jordan shoesOakley OutletPandora Beads And CharmsNike Air Max Cheaplongchamp bags on saleChaussure Nike Air Max Pas Chernfl storenike schuhe günstigcheap nike air maxnike tn pas cheraustralia uggs outletBotte Ugg Femmepandora bracelet charmsVans Black Sneakerstru religion jeansAnelli Pandorascarpe hogan outletnike chaussuresCoach Bags On SaleCanada Goose Official SiteMichael Kors Handbags DiscountCanada Goose Outlet Storeprada outlet23 is backnike damenschuheugg storechaussure basket hommecheap christian louboutinNike ZapatosSheepskin Ugg BootsDoudoune Moncler Pas Cherhhcg 2.6

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2013 6:18 pm Title: Epilogue

I like that you brought in Claire and Peter- they were my favorite characters from Heroes!!! It was an awesome mind-warping tale! So exciting and interesting:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I don´t know what else to say.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2012 6:25 pm Title: Epilogue

I can't begin to DESCRIBE how much I loved this. :) I'm gonna read it again, lol

Author's Response: Great. You just do that :D

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 3:55 pm Title: A better Life than Mine

That's cool too share the wealth!!!!

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 11:54 am Title: A better Life than Mine

Yes I did sry did not respond fast ebbough was busý but I would llove to send it to me please please please!!

Author's Response: All right. No problem. But you misunderstood me a little. I didn´t mean that I would send it to you exclusively. I would post the alternate ending but first I wanted to know if this was even wanted. Now that I know that, I will definitely post it.

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 9:58 am Title: Authorīs Note

Omg can't wait loved the ending omg so r u going to bring the hatistion in the mix ahaha

Author's Response:

Girl, I already told you. Never ask me any questions. But if you are waiting for that guy (I suppose you mean the Hatian) then you´ll wait forever. So far I have no plans for him.

Another question: You got my message? I asked you if you would like to read an alternate ending to this story. If so you have to say it or I´ll keep it to myself.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2012 3:01 pm Title: A better Life than Mine

I do love that about you.

Author's Response: Knew it :))

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2012 3:00 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved it! What a shame that I have to wait a couple of days before I can read more! :(

As you might understand, I'll wait for you. We'll start over, how does that sound?

Author's Response:

Sounds great. Counterquestion. How does an alternate ending sound for you? I already proposed that to my other constant reviewer but she didn´t answer yet. It might come earlier than a few days from now. Just say the word.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2012 3:54 pm Title: A better Life than Mine

I hope so. Should I read your update now? Or wait until tomorrow. I mean, you post updates pretty late, mijn vriendin. Yes, I'm Dutch. :) I guess, that as my love, you can handle me reading your - probably insane long - update tomorrow. I hope so. :P

Author's Response: Insanely long? Maybe. Probably. Yes it is. But don´t you love that about me? It´s all right though. Read it when you´re ready.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2012 2:58 pm Title: A better Life than Mine

I know, I'm in tears. I feel like I don't know myself any more. It sucks. But we'll pull through this. Together. Mein Freund. Or something like that. Didn't really pay attention to German at school. Should ask my friends.

Author's Response: Meine Freundin, would be the perfect grammer since I´m female. But otherwise it was good. And sure we´ll get over this. Love conquers all.



Enter the security code shown below: