Reviews For Fallen Heroes
Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2013 6:18 pm Title: Epilogue

I like that you brought in Claire and Peter- they were my favorite characters from Heroes!!! It was an awesome mind-warping tale! So exciting and interesting:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I don´t know what else to say.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2012 6:25 pm Title: Epilogue

I can't begin to DESCRIBE how much I loved this. :) I'm gonna read it again, lol

Author's Response: Great. You just do that :D

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 3:55 pm Title: A better Life than Mine

That's cool too share the wealth!!!!

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 11:54 am Title: A better Life than Mine

Yes I did sry did not respond fast ebbough was busý but I would llove to send it to me please please please!!

Author's Response: All right. No problem. But you misunderstood me a little. I didn´t mean that I would send it to you exclusively. I would post the alternate ending but first I wanted to know if this was even wanted. Now that I know that, I will definitely post it.

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2012 9:58 am Title: Authorīs Note

Omg can't wait loved the ending omg so r u going to bring the hatistion in the mix ahaha

Author's Response:

Girl, I already told you. Never ask me any questions. But if you are waiting for that guy (I suppose you mean the Hatian) then you´ll wait forever. So far I have no plans for him.

Another question: You got my message? I asked you if you would like to read an alternate ending to this story. If so you have to say it or I´ll keep it to myself.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2012 3:01 pm Title: A better Life than Mine

I do love that about you.

Author's Response: Knew it :))

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2012 3:00 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved it! What a shame that I have to wait a couple of days before I can read more! :(

As you might understand, I'll wait for you. We'll start over, how does that sound?

Author's Response:

Sounds great. Counterquestion. How does an alternate ending sound for you? I already proposed that to my other constant reviewer but she didn´t answer yet. It might come earlier than a few days from now. Just say the word.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2012 3:54 pm Title: A better Life than Mine

I hope so. Should I read your update now? Or wait until tomorrow. I mean, you post updates pretty late, mijn vriendin. Yes, I'm Dutch. :) I guess, that as my love, you can handle me reading your - probably insane long - update tomorrow. I hope so. :P

Author's Response: Insanely long? Maybe. Probably. Yes it is. But don´t you love that about me? It´s all right though. Read it when you´re ready.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2012 2:58 pm Title: A better Life than Mine

I know, I'm in tears. I feel like I don't know myself any more. It sucks. But we'll pull through this. Together. Mein Freund. Or something like that. Didn't really pay attention to German at school. Should ask my friends.

Author's Response: Meine Freundin, would be the perfect grammer since I´m female. But otherwise it was good. And sure we´ll get over this. Love conquers all.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2012 1:27 am Title: A better Life than Mine

I'm not mad at all. I understand your reasons and I respect them. *honestly, I was just messing with you* I just wanted to let you know that our romance couldn't last forever. You know I still love you. I'll probably always love you. I just can't stop loving you. You've been such a big part of my life and now... I have to do this alone. You have to let me go. It's the good thing to do. For both of us. We just have to move on. But we can still be friends?

Author's Response: *sniff* All right. All right, let´s stay friends then. It´s hard but I´ll let you go. Maybe one day you´ll return to me. Maybe when I post the next story? Anyway. I wish you luck. Damn that´s my first break up via mail that I ever had. It´s true what people say. That really sucks.



Enter the security code shown below: