Reviewer: bienvenu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 23, 2017 10:39 pm Title: Abandoned

This is a story I had saved years ago for a future read and I finally came back to it. Wow what a treat. You captured the best part of psych and that is the TRUE father-son relationship that is often forgotten about in popular television today. This is a great story, keep it up.

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2013 2:58 pm Title: Drive

Amazing scene, is this supposed to take place during Lets Doo Wop it Again? 

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2013 2:56 pm Title: Innocence

What a touching scene, congrats for Shawn for standing up for what is right.

Reviewer: Ruby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2013 6:00 am Title: Magic

 Glad you and your friend are okay! Henry's last thought is awesome, "That is some sort of magic You work up there." (:

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2013 5:26 am Title: Magic

Holy crap, glad you're okay o.o

Man, I can't remember the last time I read a psych chapter! Thanks for updating :)

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 4:12 pm Title: Fairy Tale

Awwww, I think would be an fantastic Grandpa.

Sweet Chapter!!

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 4:10 pm Title: Rejection

Congratulations! Based on your academic achievement and your near perfect SAT score of 2350 you have been accepted.

Agghhhh! LOVE IT!  We all know Shawn is a genius. And This

Sorry Princeton, you're just not Shawn Spencer material.  

I just can't see Shawn conforming to the rules at school either.

LOVE IT!!!!!!! :) You're AWESOME!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 2:28 pm Title: Fairy Tale

A little mushy for my taste but I love catching Henry off guard, it's awkwardly cute X3

Author's Response: Yeah it is a little mushy but I like mush from time to time.

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 2:15 pm Title: Rejection

YOU'RE BACK! And I must say, what a comeback! Great mini-chapter and very Psych-like. Loved the fact you inserted smart!Shawn. Lord knows we don't get enough of him in the actual show nowadays.

Anyways, probably my favourite chapter by far :) 



Author's Response:

YES I AM!! And thank you. I like smart Shawn. IDK why they have him act so stupid, I mean come on he remembers everything he sees that boy is a genius!

And thank you again.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2012 10:48 pm Title: No Way Out

:D I hope you get your more reviews



Enter the security code shown below: