Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2013 11:01 am Title: Epilogue

Such a good story- i love Hiro (he's such a thoughtful and funny guy:)Great Scott!!! I couldn't stop laughing every time i read it. OOohhh the teaser sounds interesting, who could Stanley's boss be? I wonder how the group will try to get back to normal now? Can't wait to read the next selection! I really loved the insight into Syler & Mohinder's minds in this story. Also, The title fit so well!

Author's Response: Thanks for acknowledging the title. It was like a gift from God or whatever higher power you believe in. And man, you are one fast reader, ain´t ya?

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2012 4:36 pm Title: Epilogue

Okay, I give this a 6 star rating :D "Dark (Side) of the Moon" would of been an interesting title for it, but I loved the start of the story and the plot just kept getting better and better. :) Most action outta all of em I gotta say. Props dude--sweet job. Do I have the writers permission to continue Sylar's Legacy now?

Author's Response: Yes, you may. You were a good boy/girl. Here you have a cookie. And thanks a lot for that kind judgement.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2012 4:13 pm Title: Splitting Up

Ooh. This is really exciting :))

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2012 8:41 pm Title: Interrogation

Ooh! The plot thickens! :))

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2012 7:57 pm Title: What Iīve Done

Oh no...Shawn!!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2012 7:46 pm Title: New Case, New Luck

You know, I can't help but really like Sylar. :) Maybe its similar with Loki...I mean--even if their both evil killers that is

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2012 7:29 pm Title: Something In The Air

Aaah! This is so cool! :D Ready for a round of your 'told you so's' Lol. But I'm glad I am reading it

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2012 7:05 pm Title: In The Rise Of Darkness

Well, I agreed to read this so here it goes: I have no idea what might've happened to these guys but I do know one thing from watching Psych: They'll be able to fix anything thrown there way. Even if it is the past or future. :)) I'll make sure to keep reading. Thumbs up on the supsense

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2012 2:37 pm Title: In The Rise Of Darkness

You know. Talking to you was maybe the best thing about this story (story was good too, but I just like talking to you), so what about... in a year, you email me. Remind me to read it. And maybe I won't, maybe I will. You can just email me for fun. Thank you for understanding, I hate to disappoint you.
Yours sincerely, Susan.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2012 11:04 am Title: Authorīs Note

*drum roll*? Seriously? Everybody who read the epilogue already knows what the new story is called. I still don't forgive you. I think that Juliet, not your Juliet, would have thought of another way to thank Sylar. I don't see her kissing him. I don't to see her kissing him.
Now, about your next story. I hope we don't get mutual loathing (yes, I loathe you), but I might not be and stay up to fate with your new story. Reading this has taken up a lot of time, time I would have spend differently. Not to say that the other activities would be more important, I see them more as equal. But, what I am trying to say is that the end of my school year is coming up. And I have a lot to do. I have to start writing my thesis, I have to hand in work I neglected, I am going to Paris, to France with my family, to Friesland with my friends, then I have to catch up with a shitload of other fanfictions... I also have to prepare for my art exposition... What I am trying to say is this: I might - very well - neglect your story again and not catch up with it. I have to go to school too, at the end of the vacation. And though I do like your story a lot, it's not my usual genre. (*Cough*, romance, *cough*). Besides all the other stuff I have to do, I also want to write stories myself, something I haven't been able to do recently. And I do enjoy your stories, really, they are just so loooong,
I do enjoy talking to you. I'm sorry again. But, I don't want to let you believe I am going to read your story. It's a maybe.

Author's Response:

*sigh* Well, at least you´re honest. What a pity, I really tried my best. But I understand of course that you´re busy with things like having a real life and all. No big deal. I still hope that you decide to read the follow up story anyway. Someday. It doesn´t have to be now. You know where to find it. I´ll always be here, waiting for you. I guess that´s where we part ways then. I´ll miss you but I wish you all the best. Enjoy your real life and your romance stories.

Farewell, my dear. It was nice while it lasted.



Enter the security code shown below: