Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2012 7:31 am Title: Future Briefing

Poor Frank. It's all just so much at once, I would totally freak. Come on, if you get the suspicion that bad things that happen where ever you go might be your fault, you're pretty confused already. Then, people are going to talk to you saying you might have an ability, then you get released, a psychic comes up to you and wins your trust, then he takes you to the house of him father, where the half police department (now, I'm exaggerating) is present and small Japanese man. I'd be thinking that I lost my mind. That I'm crazy. Poor Frank.

Author's Response: You´re absolutely right. Poor Frank. But that is only the start of it all. And btw: you better hurry to get through with the story because I want to put the next one up very soon. You´re already behind with this one. If you wait for so much longer you´ll never catch up. See ya.

Reviewer: shawnspecnerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2012 10:53 pm Title: In The Rise Of Darkness

Sorry sorry sorry I haven't commented!!!! Love the last 2 chps omg soooooo goood shawn sylar mohinder loved it!!! R u doing anymore h/p crossovers??

Author's Response: Sorry sorry sorry. Yeah yeah. Not Sorry. Review dammit! :)) And sure there will be more. How did it look like in this last chapter?

Reviewer: BlkLunaDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2012 5:16 pm Title: Epilogue

Aw. It's the end, but not the end. For some reason, I was expecting a pale Sylar to pop out of a dark portal somewhere around Mohinder. That would've been interesting, but it's too soon for that to happen. Anyway who is this Boss character? I have a feeling he was in the show. Or is this a character of your design? You don't have to answer that. I will be patiently waiting for vol. 4, unless you take too long... 

Author's Response: Don´t worry. It won´t be long. And no, the Boss guy is not on the show. This is the first time one of my own characters will be in the story right from the beginning. Although he won´t be called Boss anymore. That´s only what Stan called him. But explaining will only cause confusion. Just wait for it and you´ll see.

Reviewer: BlkLunaDragon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2012 7:23 am Title: In The Rise Of Darkness

Darklings from me talking about The Darkness game. And I got that last part from my head, but I do listen to Lnkin Park. Maybe they put in my head.

Author's Response: I see. :)

Reviewer: BlkLunaDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2012 9:37 pm Title: In The End

Sylar gets a little goodbye kiss from Juliet. Very unexpected. And I know Sylar isn't dead. He'll find a way to get out. It is only a matter of time. Maybe he'll have an army of darklings to do chores and stuff.

Also I have an answer for Juliet's wondering why Sylar became that monster. The answer: knowledge. Knowledge is power; power corrupts. Simple. Curiosity fits in there somewhere, too. But I'll leave it at that because I can write a paper on this. Which I don't want to. But there's that itch to explain. No I will not explain. Ok let me leave and go find something mind numbing for a while. Angry Birds here I come. 

Author's Response: Darklings? Where do I know that word from? Sounds like something from Lord of the Rings. And btw: your last two sentences, was that a reference to Linkin Park? Because I totally listened to that music while writing this story. You´ll get a hint of that in the Epilogue.

Reviewer: BlkLunaDragon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2012 10:52 am Title: Getting Down To It

Sylar asking for assistance. The world might be ending. *looks around nervously.*

For some reason, my mind is keying in on Gus having an ability of some kind. Or that could be just me falling for a diversion or a wish.  



Author's Response:

Well, the world "might" be ending almost all the time on Heroes, doesn´t it? And why is that such a surprise that he asks someone for help? He tried to ask for Mohinder´s help in season one already. That didn´t work out so well either, but well ... at least he tried.

And no, Gus doesn´t have an ability. I mean, he could have but ... no, not as far as I know. *halts* You think he has one? Well ... if he has one, I didn´t notice it yet. *scribble* I need to check that out. Thanks for feeding into my paranoia.

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2012 5:37 am Title: Interrogation

Dun, dun, dun... So, today is my catch up with all the fanfiction updates in my inbox day, and that are quite a lot... But, I decided to already read one or two chapters of this story, before continuing the rest.
Either way, that Wieland seems dangerous. Very dangerous... But I guess there's more to it. There always is. And I hope Mohinder will succeed, because then the SylarxMohinder pairing has a better chance on working. I guess I'll see about that. Rather, read... ;)

Author's Response: Hey dear. Nice to have you back again. And you are right of course, there´s always more to the things. Nothing is as it seems on Heroes (and in my stories neither). What still confuses me sometimes, is how you switch between saying that you hate Sylar and on the other hand you like that Sylar/Mohinder pairing. How does that work? Anyway. See you next time.

Reviewer: BlkLunaDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2012 1:41 pm Title: Splitting Up

Wow. Dr. W is willing to be a martyr for the sake of the world. How noble. I take my previous dark comment back.

Author's Response: That´s true. The guy has a conscience that just forbids him to do anything else. But he will still be up for a surprise when he tries to kill Sylar.

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2012 1:09 pm Title: In The Rise Of Darkness

Omg very very very excllent!!!! For sure loved the wuhpage need more lol!!

Author's Response: Why am I surprised? :)

Reviewer: BlkLunaDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2012 3:30 pm Title: In The Rise Of Darkness

Don't kill anyone because of me. It's just writers' block and stress getting to me and right now, killing someone is what I'm feeling. Not in real life, so please don't send cops my way.
See I even forgot to rate. Who invented writers block anyway? I need a bulldozer. No maybe a crane with a huge steel ball.

Author's Response: I hadn´t even noticed that you didn´t rate :) And I know the problem. It really sucks. Is it for you like it used to be for me, that you know the story but just can´t write it down for some reason, or do you not know how to go on with the plot? Whatever it is, it both sucks and it sucks even more that the bulldozer doesn´t help. If you feel like killing maybe you should write a oneshot inbetween just for you. Sometimes that helps.



Enter the security code shown below: