Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2013 3:19 pm Title: Pain, fever and a killer.

Great whumpy piece, I love the way Shawn delays treatment and insists on doing his job even when he is really not well, until the point where he passes out.


I have a bad feeling that he isn't going to stay in that hospital bed, and look forward to seeing more of his antics.

Reviewer: AHappyReader15 Anonymous starstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2013 1:51 pm Title: Sick as a dog, but ready to go!

This story is great so far.Please continue it!I love how Lassiter yelled in the first chapter to aggravate Shawns headache.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2013 11:54 pm Title: Sick as a dog, but ready to go!

Aw, Shawn trying to be all tough for Gus. I am excited to see how he got so beat up. Loving the story.

Reviewer: EvE79 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2012 3:04 pm Title: Attempted Murder....

Like the start of this story. I hope you will continue with this one.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2012 3:48 pm Title: Attempted Murder....

absolutly loved this! where's the rest? :)

Author's Response: It's coming, slowly but surely...

Reviewer: Pina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2012 8:56 pm Title: Attempted Murder....

Awwww, I want to read more chapters! Why dont you have any more chapters up? You make my soul sad. This is the first fanfic that has actually caught my attention in a very long time. :D

Author's Response: There'll be more, I promise. Don't be sad, please! And thank you for the compliment!

Reviewer: ^_^ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2012 6:53 am Title: Attempted Murder....

Sick Shawn!!! Make him suffer >:D mwhahehehuhuhaha- ack! *choke* *choke*

Ahem... Bring on the whumpage :D

Author's Response: Oh, he will, trust me.... >:D I'll be bringing it on soon! mwahahahahahah-ack *choke* *cough*

Reviewer: AwesomenessISmyGame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2012 6:27 am Title: Attempted Murder....

I love sick and injured Shawn. Will there be possibly angry Shawn? Because I like them too.

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2012 5:52 am Title: Attempted Murder....

Ohhh Boy!! Sick Shawn!!  Lassie does deserve a little payback lol lol. Good Job!



Enter the security code shown below: