Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2013 10:25 pm Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

MAN! Even you leave it as a cliffhanger!!!! ARGH! I need reassurance that he is going to live - not more worry and doubt!

Great job!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2012 11:27 pm Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

*sniff sniff Now I think I'm gonna cry...

Author's Response: I'm not going to last till the new season. This wait is torture!!

Reviewer: Estel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2012 2:18 am Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

Whatever they come up with in the next season...I'm betting it won't be as good as this. Personally I'm hoping one of their writers finds this and takes notes.

Reviewer: Vindicata Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2012 8:35 pm Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

Thanks for making me cry like crazy... :( 

(PS: this is amazing!)

Reviewer: Pina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2012 7:23 pm Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

ohhh you crush my heart with your  words.... D:

Reviewer: GBFreak1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2012 2:18 am Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

That was so well written. I hope the premier opens with this scene. I will be sooooooo mad if they kill Henry off.

Reviewer: Peazy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2012 8:17 pm Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

Oh...man...

...wow...umm...

I would say something intelligent, if there was anything intelligent worth saying. But there isn't.

The imagery, how the descent of the sun in the sky illustrates how fast he's running out of time. How he's fighting against nature itself just to get to his father, and his father's own injuries are defying nature themselves...the water soaks Shawn's clothes, but the blood soaks the water...and...UGGHH!

I have no words. None. This is perfection. Shawn's desperation, defiance...it's just desperately beautiful perfection.

And now you've ripped my heart out. Because you're on some kind of revenge mission to get back at me, I know it!

Excuse me while I go cry now.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2012 7:16 pm Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

I was wibbling as it was. You just made me fall to pieces. Beautifully done!

Reviewer: Zemby Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2012 6:47 pm Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

GUH, I KNEW YOU WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO RESIST WRITING SOMETHING.

AND THEN YOU WENT AND DID AN ENDING LIKE THAT

DRAAAAAG

*sobsob* My poor heaaaart.

Reviewer: Post U Later Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2012 3:40 pm Title: Steve Franks is and Evil Bastard

Oh Wow. Poor Shawn. That's So Sad It Made Me Cry!
That Was Really Well Done! Great Job!
& Man, Can You Believe They Just Left Us On Such A Cliff Hanger! I Cannot Wait To See Next Season! X3



Enter the security code shown below: