Reviews For Hunter Hunted
Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2012 10:15 am Title: Chapter 17

Pretty good job for your first Psych-fic. Chapters were a little short but full of information that moved the story. Really liked it and I am looking forward to reading your next story!

Author's Response: Thanks this means a lot to me!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2012 10:09 am Title: Chapter 15

Gus know better - he should have taken back-up with him!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2012 10:04 am Title: Chapter 13

Steven frank! I love it! But Gus should be more careful - going out into the woods alone you never know who you might meet. And while I am sure Shawn gives Gus funny names to get a rise out of him, I think it is also a way to protect him.  If the bad guys don't know your real name then it is harder to find you!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2012 9:57 am Title: Chapter 11

Something tells me that after all the work into researching the Spencers the bad guy is going to try for some more "fun"!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2012 9:47 am Title: Chapter 5

Well whoever this is has done a lot of research! He knows their names, of the on-going fighting between Shawn and his father and who exactly was out looking for them! Wow that is scary!

Reviewer: EvE79 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2012 3:56 am Title: Chapter 15

Only found this story just yet. While your chapters are short, they bring the story further. The case is a bit rushed for my feelings, but still good. Keep the updates coming.



Author's Response: Sorry. This is my first psychfic, so you know. I really need to work on putting more details, without making it boring.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2012 5:30 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yeah, ;)P But I still prefer Scrooge Jones

Author's Response: One of my favs is Gus TT Showbiz (the extra T is for extra talent)

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2012 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 11

hmmm--just FYI chapters numbered 12 and 13 are the same (titles are 11 and 12)

Reviewer: Zoe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2012 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 7

This story is just amazing! I can't wait for more :)))

Reviewer: MsAwesomeness Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2012 9:30 am Title: Chapter 6

Great job! Love it! (That sounds creepy don't it?) :)

Can't wait for more!



Enter the security code shown below: