Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2014 11:51 am Title: Evening out the field

I was just re-reading this and never realized it was unfinished. Any plans?

Reviewer: TellNearaToWrite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26, 2013 1:45 am Title: Evening out the field

So sad, I wish this was finished :( Fantastic eye for detail, though. The pacing and flow of the story was even throughout, never rushed. Occasionally it felt like the dialogue was a bit stiff, but then it would edge into more naturalistic styles and continue to be flawless.

Reviewer: Emachinescat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2013 6:00 pm Title: Evening out the field

I can't wait for more! Update soon? Pretty pretty pretty pretty please? With a pineapple on top? :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2012 7:27 pm Title: Evening out the field

Love this story! I was following it on fanfic but this has more chapters! It is really getting good! If only Steve knew that Shawn really was that smart! PLease update this again soon! I can't wait to read the ending!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2012 9:35 am Title: FBI is one letter away from FYI

I love the story so far. This could honestly be an episode.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2012 11:07 am Title: Evening out the field

Love it! This is my favorite fanfic... But when's the next update coming???

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2012 1:06 pm Title: Evening out the field

“Do what? Get captured?” Lassiter pulled out of the carpark. “I’m sure he had no problem doing that.”

Your Lassiter is just pure GENUIS!

Can't wait for Henry's appearance X)

Reviewer: Pina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2012 10:52 pm Title: Evening out the field

YAY! An Update! I really love this story! Its so dramatic and intense. I really really love it and cant wait for more. 

 

Reviewer: SophieG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2012 7:06 pm Title: A new feed

Can't wait for the next update! The twists and turns you've added to keep the story going and all of us in suspense are a lot of fun!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2012 4:05 pm Title: A new feed

Shawn is suffering enough! HURRY UP LASSIE! XD



Enter the security code shown below: