Reviewer: Emily Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2013 8:56 am Title: Back To The Beginning

This is a really good story, and I love the way you write!

Reviewer: PineappleLover Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2012 7:12 pm Title: I'd Take The High Road, If You Hadn't Already Kicked Me Down The Low One

please update soon I love the story line!

Reviewer: PineappleLover Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2012 7:22 pm Title: Wheel Of Torture Is Not A Game I Want To Win

one word: woah

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2012 4:55 am Title: Brighten Up My Night, By Darkening My Day

Wonderful chapter--I'm off to read the next one!

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2012 2:51 pm Title: Brighten Up My Night, By Darkening My Day

amazing! Please update soon!

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2012 2:50 pm Title: Sometimes A Crime Scene ... Is Just A Crime Scene

ooooh suspenseful!!

Reviewer: marniewings Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2012 2:49 pm Title: Back To The Beginning

awesome! Onto the next chapter

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2012 10:17 am Title: Back To The Beginning

Tanks. And, though I already reviewed this on fanfictiom.net, I wil review it again. Just because I want to. Try to stop me. Anyway, I feel like telling you about all the awesome stuff that's going on in my life right now. My birthday is coming up, I am going to fun stuff with my friends, I am going to Krakau (Poland), maybe to Paris, maybe to Thailand (but that's about a year away), to France with my parents, on vacation with my friends and - best of all - the sun is shining! Well, not this morning. It was - I love to say this - raining cats and dogs. I was soaked.

Anyway, Yes. Continue this. I will come back to this page tomorrow, see if you answered this - and if you not do that, I'll review it again. With another weird story abour my life or somethinf random. And I'll do it again, and again, and again - until you can't take it anymore and update this awesome story of yours. So.

UPDATE.

 

Peace out. :P

Reviewer: brookietookie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2012 6:28 pm Title: Back To The Beginning

Susananass pointed me in this direction after she reviewed one of my stories, and must I say: WOW!
I know how only 2 reviews can be discouraging, but seriously... I want you to continue writing this!!! :D
I'll be waiting for this to pop up in the most recent page soon!! ;D

Author's Response: Susannanass is an awesome chick. She's my beta for one of my other stories. Thanks, I plan on working on chapter two very soon. I know where it's going, it just getting it out in written form that tends to be an issue for me. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2012 8:37 am Title: Back To The Beginning

I LOVE Jules-whump and I'm super excited to continue reading this. :) YAY



Enter the security code shown below: