Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2012 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ppppppppppppppppppllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON! *begs

Author's Response: So sorry for the long wait! :(

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2012 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 4

What the---?

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2012 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm stunned speachless...

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2012 10:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

*big eyes So this is where the super nautural part comes in?

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2012 10:33 pm Title: Prologue

Lol. :) I've seen your story around so I thought I'd give it a shot

Reviewer: Sav Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2012 9:02 pm Title: Chapter 5

Why is it that RIGHT when it gets REALLY good, the story ends??? Update faster!!! Plz.

Author's Response: It's because I'm a sick and twisted human being. But I apologize for the long wait!

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06, 2012 2:30 pm Title: Chapter 5

gahhh!! how could you end it there! please update soon! i am dying in anticipation!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Heh heh heh. I know, I'm downright awful. But you can expect more of that. Much, much more.

Reviewer: PoliceGirl93 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2012 12:37 am Title: Chapter 5

:) YAY! haha updates make me happy haha. stinks cuz now I have to wait for you to update again but its not like I couldn't read this lol. It was great! and I am stoked to find out what happened to Shawn!!!!!!!! >:D

Author's Response: I am sooooo sorry for the long wait! But, here you go!

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2012 6:50 am Title: Chapter 4

OK, not teary, but you had better explain the 11 months!!

Author's Response: I shall. I promise...but it may be a while. :P I must admit that if I were reading this story as a reader/lurker instead of writing it, it would drive me bat crap crazy. Thanks for your review! :D

Reviewer: PoliceGirl93 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2012 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 4

SO you are going to update TOMORROW right?! haha :) I NEED TO KNOW! I hate following stories when they are in progress cuz I am one of those people that need to know right away! but I couldn't stay away from your story ;) haha its great! :) Keep updating asap!!!

Author's Response: Heh heh heh...I probably won't be updating tomorrow, however, it probably will be updated sometime this week again. I've gotta be careful, though...I'm getting close to the part where I don't have anything pre-written...heh heh heh...



Enter the security code shown below: