Reviewer: ladipretender Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2012 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

I have to admit, you have certainly kept me on my toes with this story....I have absolutely NO idea where you are going with this.   But yet I am intrigued enough to keep looking at it when you update, which is saying something. =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! In all honesty, I don't really know where I'm going with this story...but I do have a lot more twists and turns I want to pull. I scrapped my original idea of where I was going to go with this, but the new direction is much better....I just need to get all of the little in between details sorted out...heh heh heh...

Reviewer: insert56 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2012 11:05 am Title: Chapter 3

I DEAMAND MORE!!!!!! (pwease?)

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: PoliceGirl93 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 7:00 pm Title: Chapter 3

I liked it! Didn't seem like too much filler :) plus filler makes part of the story! Update asap!! :) I'm excited

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Your wish is my command. ;D

Reviewer: formerly member spencerpsycho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 1:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

This story is awesome and i cant wait for more, keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, kind sir/madame. :D

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 3

Damn, you made me get teary! I love that it wasn't until he saw Lassiter's face, that Gus actually believed.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D And I'm sorry for making you sad...I just updated, will that make it better?

Reviewer: Vindicata Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2012 11:47 am Title: Chapter 3

Gus' reaction was so perfect and the end of the chapter.... WOW. The bit with the 'two weeks'... very powerful. And Shawn's letter was absolutely in character. I love it! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D

Reviewer: PoliceGirl93 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2012 9:46 am Title: Chapter 2

I like it!! you should update soon! :)

Author's Response: You're wish is my command. :D

Reviewer: Vindicata Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 8:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

What a twist! I love the use of the different point of views in this chapter and how they each made different realizations! I'm not sure where this is going next, but I'm totally hooked! Keep writing! :D It's so fantastic!

Author's Response: Heh heh...*scratches head*...I'm not entirely too sure where I'm going with it either...but I do have nearly 9 chapters written out so far...I have a bad feeling I've bitten off more than my tiny little mouth can chew...heh heh heh...But thank you very much!

Reviewer: Kaylee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 5:28 pm Title: Chapter 2

You really need to update this!!! Haha it's awesome!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :D

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2012 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oomgggggggggggg sooo goood

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :D



Enter the security code shown below: