Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2014 6:23 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I have thoroughly enjoyed this story. The stoty line is fantastic, the characters are well thought out and well written. Your OCs , especially Dot, make me smile. Her chewing out Henry and shooing him off with a shotgun was priceless.
I really hope life treats you better and you can return to this amazing story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2014 11:36 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Are you finishing this

Reviewer: Cepia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2014 3:28 pm Title: TWENTY SEVEN: Obfuscated obstacles

OMG I can't believe you just did that! I love numb3rs! Haha that was awesome I didn't expect it at all. And the story is awesome! Gonna keep reading... :D

Reviewer: devilish_t Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 11:00 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I'm relatively new to the Psych fandom, I actually started watching the show after it had ended. I have to say, it's been a long time since a fic has caught my interest enough to have me rooted in front of my computer for hours. I read through the entire thing in one sitting. I love your take on Shawn's past (I may be a bit biased here since I'm a sucker for Shawn-is/was-a-cop/fed fics lol) and his relationship with Juliet. I can't wait to see how the undercover op plays out.

Reviewer: 999068 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 12:57 am Title: TWENTY FOUR: Quiescent quandaries

I read like all of Henry's rant I'm joss voice. It was perfect.

Reviewer: psych fan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2014 9:46 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

love it

Reviewer: PsychO99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 2:57 pm Title: TWENTY NINE: Veni, vidi, vici, vacatio

OH MY GOSH IM SO GLAD THAT "ENDING" WAS JUST A PRANK! I was seriously freaking out, and you're right, it didnt seem like you're style of writing anyway... Thank you so much for not ever giving up on this story, its unbelievably amazing! :) Oh btw, um, i dont to mean to, um, complain or anything, um....oh screw it. Would you horribly mind lowering the amount of language in this? *dives behind a desk to avoid the hailstorm of pineapples, then peaks over the top* i'm just sayin...i dont think its exactly in character since theres like no swearing at all on the show. Feel free to ignore me. *big grin* On to the next epic chapter!!

Reviewer: PsychO99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 2:35 pm Title: THE END

What the... :/ Okay, so this is quite possibly THE BEST Psych fanfic i have EVER READ. :) :) :) Not joking. The story is epic!! The obvious writing talent is amazing!! The humor is unbelievably hilarious!! I absolutely cant stop reading this!!! So first of all, WHAT DO YOU MEAN "THE END"?!?! Second of all, this last chapter did not make any sense... there had better be a sequel, or something that continues the story!! XD I'm gonna go look. If there isnt... *backs out of the room, eying you evilly*

Reviewer: RhondaB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 8:40 am Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

I recently found thuis site and started to read the stories posted on it.  I've read all you've posted and I love all your work.  I can't wait until you update your open stories.  THANKS!!!

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2014 8:26 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I have been completely riveted by this story since I first started reading it.
Very well written & engaging.
I wait with baited breath for the next installment.



Enter the security code shown below: