Reviewer: celia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2015 10:48 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I am so mad that I got to this point and there is no longer a next button. Grrrrrrrr!

Reviewer: vinster49 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2015 10:18 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I have been reading your story nonstop! It is the best fanfiction story that I have ever read! I cannot wait until the next chapter is posted!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2015 3:53 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I just finished watching psych for the first time a couple of weeks ago, after moping around since then my friend recommended this site to me. This is the first fan fiction I've ever read and since I read all 30 chapters in 1 day, you can bet that I'm very glad that I did! I would just like to say that I think that any good thing you can think of saying about a good book can be said about this story, and I real hope that you write more soon!

 

 

 

Reviewer: CC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 6:58 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Gahhhh PLEASE UPDATE! This story is amazing, and I need to know how it ends! I know you can do it, BELIEVE and PERSEVERE!! Anyway ILY and this story so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!!!!!

Reviewer: Kat8615 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 1:41 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooore! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase?!?

Reviewer: Kat8615 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 3:15 am Title: FOURTEEN: Monetary malarkey

Kev had a kid...

Reviewer: Ilana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2014 11:53 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I thought it was good! I hadn't checked this fanfic in awhile but I was so glad to see an update! Please keep writing! I'm dying to know how this one ends!!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2014 7:59 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: denhui Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2014 2:11 am Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Audemars Piguet Jules Audemars Automatic Rose Gold Diamond Bezel and Markers with White Dial Leather Strapfake watches for sale fake watches for sale rolex replica swiss rolex replica swiss replicas watches replicas watches

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2014 11:15 am Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

I love it so far, please update.



Enter the security code shown below: