Reviewer: Beth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2014 7:59 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: denhui Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2014 2:11 am Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Audemars Piguet Jules Audemars Automatic Rose Gold Diamond Bezel and Markers with White Dial Leather Strapfake watches for sale fake watches for sale rolex replica swiss rolex replica swiss replicas watches replicas watches

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2014 11:15 am Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

I love it so far, please update.

Reviewer: HollyHeidi99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2014 1:26 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I love this story. I'm just wondering if you could post the date when you update your story. Right now I'm wondering if this was posted ages ago and it won't be updated any more or not...anyway, this is one of the better psych stories I've read. Thanks.

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2014 6:23 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I have thoroughly enjoyed this story. The stoty line is fantastic, the characters are well thought out and well written. Your OCs , especially Dot, make me smile. Her chewing out Henry and shooing him off with a shotgun was priceless.
I really hope life treats you better and you can return to this amazing story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2014 11:36 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Are you finishing this

Reviewer: Cepia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2014 3:28 pm Title: TWENTY SEVEN: Obfuscated obstacles

OMG I can't believe you just did that! I love numb3rs! Haha that was awesome I didn't expect it at all. And the story is awesome! Gonna keep reading... :D

Reviewer: devilish_t Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 11:00 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I'm relatively new to the Psych fandom, I actually started watching the show after it had ended. I have to say, it's been a long time since a fic has caught my interest enough to have me rooted in front of my computer for hours. I read through the entire thing in one sitting. I love your take on Shawn's past (I may be a bit biased here since I'm a sucker for Shawn-is/was-a-cop/fed fics lol) and his relationship with Juliet. I can't wait to see how the undercover op plays out.

Reviewer: 999068 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 12:57 am Title: TWENTY FOUR: Quiescent quandaries

I read like all of Henry's rant I'm joss voice. It was perfect.

Reviewer: psych fan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2014 9:46 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

love it



Enter the security code shown below: