Reviewer: CC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 6:58 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Gahhhh PLEASE UPDATE! This story is amazing, and I need to know how it ends! I know you can do it, BELIEVE and PERSEVERE!! Anyway ILY and this story so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!!!!!

Reviewer: Kat8615 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 1:41 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooore! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase?!?

Reviewer: Kat8615 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 3:15 am Title: FOURTEEN: Monetary malarkey

Kev had a kid...

Reviewer: Ilana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2014 11:53 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I thought it was good! I hadn't checked this fanfic in awhile but I was so glad to see an update! Please keep writing! I'm dying to know how this one ends!!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2014 7:59 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: denhui Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2014 2:11 am Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Audemars Piguet Jules Audemars Automatic Rose Gold Diamond Bezel and Markers with White Dial Leather Strapfake watches for sale fake watches for sale rolex replica swiss rolex replica swiss replicas watches replicas watches

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2014 11:15 am Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

I love it so far, please update.

Reviewer: HollyHeidi99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2014 1:26 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I love this story. I'm just wondering if you could post the date when you update your story. Right now I'm wondering if this was posted ages ago and it won't be updated any more or not...anyway, this is one of the better psych stories I've read. Thanks.

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2014 6:23 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I have thoroughly enjoyed this story. The stoty line is fantastic, the characters are well thought out and well written. Your OCs , especially Dot, make me smile. Her chewing out Henry and shooing him off with a shotgun was priceless.
I really hope life treats you better and you can return to this amazing story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2014 11:36 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

Are you finishing this



Enter the security code shown below: