Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 1:07 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

thanks for uploading the start of the chapter. take your time! i will still be here when you update!

Reviewer: EvE79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 2:44 am Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

Thank you so much for this tiny update. It gave me hope that you are still planning on finishing this great story. I have been reading stories on this site and other FanFiction sites and noticed so many potenially good stories have been abandoned. Thank you so much. I hope your personal life will get less complicated soon.

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 8:38 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

<3

Author's Response: <3 <3

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 5:38 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

I know Jules wants to get in the back with the info but I so want this guy who just grabbed her to be undercover Shawn!!! Thank you for giving us a taste of Chapter 30 and I am so hoping that things go well with you and yours (and, of course, that you will bring us more great chapters--sorry to be so greedy but I love reading this story so much!! (I went back and read the last chapter to get back up to speed and loved it all over again ;^) Hope your feeling better soon!

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 4:04 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

I'm sorry to hear all that you've been going through. I'll wait patiently until your hands have healed and you've rested. That will make anything you post all the more wonderful

Reviewer: coccinella80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 3:04 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

yeahhhh! welcome back!!! I missed you (and ywhoaou) sooo much!!!
wow, you had really a quite crazy month, O_o.... hope all will be ok from now on! (and I understand you sooo well... just finished some renovations in my own home and it was a nightmare! >_<' )
thanks for the introduction of chapt 30... I already know that i'm going to love the rest of the chap as well!! *-*
thanks also for the PSA,   you've been so nice to make a handwritten message to explain why you weren't updating... so sweet!! ( and by the way, you're really  good at drawing.... really! loved it!  XD )
now I'll wait patiently next update...  take care and see you soon!! :D

Reviewer: ^_^ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 2:24 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

YAAAAAAaaaaaaaaAAAAAYY! (^-^)

This story's back!!! And here I was beginning to think you'd left us :3

Real life can be seriously crazy! But it's great to know you haven't abandoned this awesome fic!!

I shall be eagerly awaiting the next update! :D ^_~

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 2:14 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA


“Shot of Patrón, Roday's drink of choice. .  RL can be such a BITCH sometimes and I, your loyal follower will be here for as long as it takes even though I may go into withdrawals because this story is like a drug it's addictive as Hell.

Reviewer: Post U Later Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2012 7:24 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Oh No Problem. You Made My Week When You Posted This Chapter. ;P
OMG! I Can't Wait For The Next Chapter! XD

Reviewer: moe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2012 11:37 pm Title: TWENTY NINE: Veni, vidi, vici, vacatio

Update. Its been a week! And when do we meet Sandra's and Kev's kids

Author's Response:

LMAO! The next chapter is in the works, if you're interested, I now have a twitter account for my writing where I'm going to give real time (ish) updates about how things are going. For a more in depth response to the long wait, I'm currently in the middle of some serious home renovations that have left me as a lump of exhausted ouchies for the last few days. I've literally been too exhausted and in pain (it hurts to type) to write, but I'm planning on working on the next scene tonight. 

Ah... Alex and Chels... They're due to appear in the sequel I'm in the process of planning. As much as I would love to include them in YWHOAOU, it doesn't really make much sense since Shawn hasn't seen them in nearly nine years. Some good news though: Sandra DOES make an appearance near the end :)

Thanks for the review!



Enter the security code shown below: