Reviewer: hyacintho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2013 6:06 pm Title: TEN: Complicating competency

I was going to wait 'till the end to review because captcha's never liked me, but I can't anymore. This is so good, it's very well-written and I'm just going to spend the rest of my day reading this! I loved how you incorprated some aspects like the shooting range and undercover!Lassie into the story (from what I read from your A/N's so far anyways) even if it means reworking the storyline. That's awfully nice of you ;u;! I'll be my thorough in my next review! Just have to say love the story so far! 

Author's Response:

Sorry for the VERY late response!

That's a shame that captchas don't like you :( But thank you for reviewing! Awww.... thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! And I'm doubly glad that you read my AN's (not sure how many people actually read those). :) Thanks, I try to keep my readers happy... other than the 1.5 year hiatus (oops! sorry!)

Thanks again for reading and reviewing! <3

Reviewer: Dwyn2391 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2012 3:48 am Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

If anyone knows about blocks and life getting in the way of your passions it's me.  I have a fanfiction or two and dozens of original fictions just waiting on that big wall of writer's block to tumble down.  Anyway, I have truly enjoyed reading this story so far.  In fact, I think this may be my second read through and it was nice to see a new chapter (or preview of one).  I'm glad you have been able to continue.  I look forward to embarking on Shawn and Juliet's new adventure.  I'll keep checking back.  Btw, you're a pretty amazing artist as well.

Author's Response:

Ouch, yeah that completely sucks. Though I do have to say, the best way to deal with writer's block is to just keep scratching at that wall until you find an idea you can run with for a little while. Doesn't have to be perfect, just something that inspires you and gets those creative juices going. 

I'm so glad to hear you've enjoyed it :) And bravo for slogging though it twice! XD Thank you, thank you, thank you!

(Btw, thank you for that, it's been a long time since I've posted any facsimile of art online to be seen and I'm happy to hear it doesn't look like crap :3)

Reviewer: Ebbtide Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2012 10:49 pm Title: TEN: Complicating competency

I really love this story and your take on this universe. Awesome storytelling.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2012 1:45 pm Title: FIFTEEN: Say hello to my little test

Love the reference to your other story about the water fight. Read it a few days ago. Can't wait to read about Shawn's testing!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I do love that story, so it was wonderful to include it in the Reverberations universe. I really hope the testing lived up to your expectations! Thanks so much for the review! <3

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2012 9:46 pm Title: NINE: It's a wonderful lie

Ok, i put it off for 9 chapters but I have to review. Love the interactions between cop Shawn and Lassie. So fun.

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2012 10:04 pm Title: TWENTY SIX: Exigent estrangement

I love the reference to Common Law! Too bad it won't be back for a new season! This is such a great story - I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2012 12:07 am Title: TWO: Retrospective regurgitations

I love the interaction between Shawn and his father! I love that this is definitely season 6 or post season 6 and includes the fact that they have become closer (and that he is with Jules!) Can't wait for the next chapter! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2012 11:18 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Wow what a great opening! I can't wait to read the rest of this one!

Reviewer: blaze00 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2012 8:02 am Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

Hey there!
So wow. I just spent half a day putting off homework 'cuz I was reading this. This is pretty amazing! I enjoy Karen's place in the whole story, she usually doesn't have the feel that she has now, where she's actually their good friend rather than their boss. And Lassie... now there's a hard character to write. Good job on his part!
I totally got you on the life thing, which is why I'm posting this review. Can't say I completely understand yours, but mine is pretty busy, and I haven't been able to write in a couple months or so. Sucks, right? It's driving me crazy. I literally get a random plot idea in, say, choir, but never have time to write them down... sigh.
I'll keep checking on this story, see if you've updated. I'd really like to see how this finishes, it's really well written. Update soon!

Author's Response:

Uh oh! That's not good! (And my admonishment is rather useless at this point, god I'm so behind on things... such a bad example D:)

I'm so glad you like Karen! She is, in many ways, one of my favorite characters to write in the YWHOAOU universe. I completely agree, usually she is their boss first and foremost. I love that I get to explore that secondary side we only see glimpses of in the show, such as the time when Shawn ensured she became the permanent Chief. :3 

Oh my! Thank you! I've never been too sure about ol' Lassifrass, though he sure is a blast (and a challenge) to write. I'm so glad he's coming across well!

Yeah, it sucks like a blackhole powered dyson. I'm grateful that I can actually write down ideas (that would be terrible not to be able to! but I guess that's one of the pros of being a university student... lol). I'm not sure how much people realize this, but there is a massive amount of planning and research and behind the scenes stuff that goes into YWHOAOU now, so just writing itself is a bear to do at times. Never have enough time anymore :( But I'm definitely feeling your pain! Just know that you'll never quite forget those ideas, and sometimes they come back better after a little bit of time stewing in the back of your mind, that's how this story came to be :D

Ya know.... If you favorite the story, you'll get an automatic email letting you know when I update? But in the meantime, you can follow me on twitter @Vindicata (very creative, I know) and see how things are going :)

THANK YOU SO MUCH once again! <3

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2012 11:29 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

MOST AMAZING THING IVE EVER READ. This story is so good, icant believe it. Plus your very detailed and know how to captivate an audience. Trust me, most long stories bore me and i stop at the first chapter. My last week was devowered by this AWESOMENESS! Please continure!!!!!!!!!!!!



Enter the security code shown below: