Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2012 11:29 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

MOST AMAZING THING IVE EVER READ. This story is so good, icant believe it. Plus your very detailed and know how to captivate an audience. Trust me, most long stories bore me and i stop at the first chapter. My last week was devowered by this AWESOMENESS! Please continure!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2012 4:10 pm Title: TWENTY TWO: Excrement impacts oscillating blades

South Beach Slut

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2012 7:45 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Love your abbreviation of the story. Oh and so far so good

Reviewer: Trish Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2012 8:19 am Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

I was so happy to see an update, I didn't even care that it was an incomplete chapter. I hope your work goes well and your kitty gets better. I also hope to see it completed someday, but I understand your busy. I just wanted to leave my best wishes and tell you this story is seriously one of the best fanfics I've ever read.

Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2012 5:34 am Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

Yay!!! I'm glad you're back! :/) Good chapter! I'm interested to see how the undercover operation will work out! And I like the Spanish words you toss in there. They make me smile. :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad to be back! I really did miss you guys <3

Btw, did you know that you had the 500th review? :D Yay! And thank you for actually reviewing what was written in the scene, I'm really glad you liked it! Credit goes to JL for the lovely Spanish slang <3 

Again, thank you, thank you, thank you! <3 <3

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 6:24 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

That amazing letter and picture makes up for it XD

Reviewer: Post U Later Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 2:48 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

YAY! NEW CHAPTER!(Even If It's Only A Partial) I Was Thinking That Something Super Bad Ha Happened. I Was Even Beginning To Wonder If You Were Alive! O.O Suffice To Say, I Was Worried. So I'm Glad Nothing To Horrible Happened. XD
"Me extrañas, amante?" ... Lets See, My Translator Says That Means: 'I am strange to me, loving?' Hmm It's Shawn Isn't It? XD
Man Don't You Just Hate That Problem? BEing Beautiful But None Of The Guys Want You Because They're SO USED To Being With BIMBOS! It's HORRIBLE! Poor Jules! T-T Lol.
Can't Wait For The Next Chapter!(Or The Rest Of This One).
Also: YOU ARE AN AMAZING ARTIST! Those Drawings On That 2 Page Note Were Phenomenal! Simply AMAZING! X3

Reviewer: AIMG Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 1:30 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Just an FYI I'm totally jealous of your drawing. And speaking of drawing........where's my shirtless Shawn? Anywho I

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 1:07 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

thanks for uploading the start of the chapter. take your time! i will still be here when you update!

Reviewer: EvE79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 2:44 am Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

Thank you so much for this tiny update. It gave me hope that you are still planning on finishing this great story. I have been reading stories on this site and other FanFiction sites and noticed so many potenially good stories have been abandoned. Thank you so much. I hope your personal life will get less complicated soon.



Enter the security code shown below: