Reviewer: GuestOlive Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2013 9:55 pm Title: TWENTY FOUR: Quiescent quandaries

I actually don't mind him going to LA. It takes the story in a more interesting direction. It would be even more interesting if he went to neither LA nor Santa Barbara


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad to hear that. Hmm... that's a really interesting idea. I mean, technically, he goes to Ventura at one point and that's neither LA nor SB but the idea of Shawn going somewhere else is very tempting. Hmm... I'm going to have to mull that over for a bit. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Carrie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2013 1:52 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

Omg I just found this and read the whole thing in a few hours! Please please finish! It's awesome

Author's Response: Just a few hours?! WOW. I wrote it and it still takes me half a day to read the damn thing. XD But anyways, thank you so much! I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far! <3

Reviewer: hyacintho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2013 6:06 pm Title: TEN: Complicating competency

I was going to wait 'till the end to review because captcha's never liked me, but I can't anymore. This is so good, it's very well-written and I'm just going to spend the rest of my day reading this! I loved how you incorprated some aspects like the shooting range and undercover!Lassie into the story (from what I read from your A/N's so far anyways) even if it means reworking the storyline. That's awfully nice of you ;u;! I'll be my thorough in my next review! Just have to say love the story so far! 

Author's Response:

Sorry for the VERY late response!

That's a shame that captchas don't like you :( But thank you for reviewing! Awww.... thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! And I'm doubly glad that you read my AN's (not sure how many people actually read those). :) Thanks, I try to keep my readers happy... other than the 1.5 year hiatus (oops! sorry!)

Thanks again for reading and reviewing! <3

Reviewer: Dwyn2391 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2012 3:48 am Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

If anyone knows about blocks and life getting in the way of your passions it's me.  I have a fanfiction or two and dozens of original fictions just waiting on that big wall of writer's block to tumble down.  Anyway, I have truly enjoyed reading this story so far.  In fact, I think this may be my second read through and it was nice to see a new chapter (or preview of one).  I'm glad you have been able to continue.  I look forward to embarking on Shawn and Juliet's new adventure.  I'll keep checking back.  Btw, you're a pretty amazing artist as well.

Author's Response:

Ouch, yeah that completely sucks. Though I do have to say, the best way to deal with writer's block is to just keep scratching at that wall until you find an idea you can run with for a little while. Doesn't have to be perfect, just something that inspires you and gets those creative juices going. 

I'm so glad to hear you've enjoyed it :) And bravo for slogging though it twice! XD Thank you, thank you, thank you!

(Btw, thank you for that, it's been a long time since I've posted any facsimile of art online to be seen and I'm happy to hear it doesn't look like crap :3)

Reviewer: Ebbtide Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2012 10:49 pm Title: TEN: Complicating competency

I really love this story and your take on this universe. Awesome storytelling.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2012 1:45 pm Title: FIFTEEN: Say hello to my little test

Love the reference to your other story about the water fight. Read it a few days ago. Can't wait to read about Shawn's testing!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I do love that story, so it was wonderful to include it in the Reverberations universe. I really hope the testing lived up to your expectations! Thanks so much for the review! <3

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed [Report This]
Date: November 06, 2012 9:46 pm Title: NINE: It's a wonderful lie

Ok, i put it off for 9 chapters but I have to review. Love the interactions between cop Shawn and Lassie. So fun.

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2012 10:04 pm Title: TWENTY SIX: Exigent estrangement

I love the reference to Common Law! Too bad it won't be back for a new season! This is such a great story - I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2012 12:07 am Title: TWO: Retrospective regurgitations

I love the interaction between Shawn and his father! I love that this is definitely season 6 or post season 6 and includes the fact that they have become closer (and that he is with Jules!) Can't wait for the next chapter! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2012 11:18 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Wow what a great opening! I can't wait to read the rest of this one!



Enter the security code shown below: