Reviewer: Cepia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2014 3:28 pm Title: TWENTY SEVEN: Obfuscated obstacles

OMG I can't believe you just did that! I love numb3rs! Haha that was awesome I didn't expect it at all. And the story is awesome! Gonna keep reading... :D

Reviewer: devilish_t Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 11:00 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I'm relatively new to the Psych fandom, I actually started watching the show after it had ended. I have to say, it's been a long time since a fic has caught my interest enough to have me rooted in front of my computer for hours. I read through the entire thing in one sitting. I love your take on Shawn's past (I may be a bit biased here since I'm a sucker for Shawn-is/was-a-cop/fed fics lol) and his relationship with Juliet. I can't wait to see how the undercover op plays out.

Reviewer: 999068 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 12:57 am Title: TWENTY FOUR: Quiescent quandaries

I read like all of Henry's rant I'm joss voice. It was perfect.

Reviewer: psych fan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2014 9:46 pm Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

love it

Reviewer: PsychO99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 2:57 pm Title: TWENTY NINE: Veni, vidi, vici, vacatio

OH MY GOSH IM SO GLAD THAT "ENDING" WAS JUST A PRANK! I was seriously freaking out, and you're right, it didnt seem like you're style of writing anyway... Thank you so much for not ever giving up on this story, its unbelievably amazing! :) Oh btw, um, i dont to mean to, um, complain or anything, um....oh screw it. Would you horribly mind lowering the amount of language in this? *dives behind a desk to avoid the hailstorm of pineapples, then peaks over the top* i'm just sayin...i dont think its exactly in character since theres like no swearing at all on the show. Feel free to ignore me. *big grin* On to the next epic chapter!!

Reviewer: PsychO99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 2:35 pm Title: THE END

What the... :/ Okay, so this is quite possibly THE BEST Psych fanfic i have EVER READ. :) :) :) Not joking. The story is epic!! The obvious writing talent is amazing!! The humor is unbelievably hilarious!! I absolutely cant stop reading this!!! So first of all, WHAT DO YOU MEAN "THE END"?!?! Second of all, this last chapter did not make any sense... there had better be a sequel, or something that continues the story!! XD I'm gonna go look. If there isnt... *backs out of the room, eying you evilly*

Reviewer: RhondaB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2014 8:40 am Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

I recently found thuis site and started to read the stories posted on it.  I've read all you've posted and I love all your work.  I can't wait until you update your open stories.  THANKS!!!

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2014 8:26 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

I have been completely riveted by this story since I first started reading it.
Very well written & engaging.
I wait with baited breath for the next installment.

Reviewer: I love you Anonymous starstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2014 9:20 pm Title: TWENTY SEVEN: Obfuscated obstacles

NUMB3RS!
WANT TO GET MARRIED AND HAVE FAN/CHEMISTRY ADOPTED CHILDREN AND NAME THEM AFTER OUR PINEAPPLEY OC'S? I MUST BE A MOLECULE IN A SUSPENSION, CAUSE I'M FALLING FOR YOU. YOU MUST BE A NONPOLAR MOLECULE IN THE SEA, CAUSE YOU FLOAT MY BOAT. OK, but hyperbolic reasoning aside, you are fantastic, and your level of awesomeness requires twice weekly proposals and chemistry pick up lines. You must be hydrochloric acid, cause our attraction is so strong it burns. I better be have a high molarity, because you deserve a high level of concentration. You must be exothermic- you radiate hotness. Out of all the electrons in the sea, I pick you. Even Heisenberg would be certain about this. We're like BrINClHOF- we work better in pairs. You must be a catalyst, cause you've certainly started something. I want to do you like I'd do a high energy constant- with me as a reactant and you on top.
Okay, but seriously, I had to share these with someone....

Reviewer: Gembomz(not signed in) Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2014 7:20 am Title: THIRTY: Shift and switch

ok, when the hell was this updated? how did I miss it? Gah! Hurray, you started writing again, we need to spread the word again! It was a fluke that i found this again after so long! Really loving it! I re-read everything so now I am up to date! Eagerly awaiting the next update!



Enter the security code shown below: