Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 4:04 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

I'm sorry to hear all that you've been going through. I'll wait patiently until your hands have healed and you've rested. That will make anything you post all the more wonderful

Reviewer: coccinella80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 3:04 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA

yeahhhh! welcome back!!! I missed you (and ywhoaou) sooo much!!!
wow, you had really a quite crazy month, O_o.... hope all will be ok from now on! (and I understand you sooo well... just finished some renovations in my own home and it was a nightmare! >_<' )
thanks for the introduction of chapt 30... I already know that i'm going to love the rest of the chap as well!! *-*
thanks also for the PSA,   you've been so nice to make a handwritten message to explain why you weren't updating... so sweet!! ( and by the way, you're really  good at drawing.... really! loved it!  XD )
now I'll wait patiently next update...  take care and see you soon!! :D

Reviewer: ^_^ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 2:24 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

YAAAAAAaaaaaaaaAAAAAYY! (^-^)

This story's back!!! And here I was beginning to think you'd left us :3

Real life can be seriously crazy! But it's great to know you haven't abandoned this awesome fic!!

I shall be eagerly awaiting the next update! :D ^_~

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2012 2:14 pm Title: THIRTY... Ish and PSA


“Shot of Patrón, Roday's drink of choice. .  RL can be such a BITCH sometimes and I, your loyal follower will be here for as long as it takes even though I may go into withdrawals because this story is like a drug it's addictive as Hell.

Reviewer: Post U Later Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2012 7:24 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Oh No Problem. You Made My Week When You Posted This Chapter. ;P
OMG! I Can't Wait For The Next Chapter! XD

Reviewer: moe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2012 11:37 pm Title: TWENTY NINE: Veni, vidi, vici, vacatio

Update. Its been a week! And when do we meet Sandra's and Kev's kids

Author's Response:

LMAO! The next chapter is in the works, if you're interested, I now have a twitter account for my writing where I'm going to give real time (ish) updates about how things are going. For a more in depth response to the long wait, I'm currently in the middle of some serious home renovations that have left me as a lump of exhausted ouchies for the last few days. I've literally been too exhausted and in pain (it hurts to type) to write, but I'm planning on working on the next scene tonight. 

Ah... Alex and Chels... They're due to appear in the sequel I'm in the process of planning. As much as I would love to include them in YWHOAOU, it doesn't really make much sense since Shawn hasn't seen them in nearly nine years. Some good news though: Sandra DOES make an appearance near the end :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: allieannez Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2012 8:58 pm Title: TWENTY NINE: Veni, vidi, vici, vacatio

Another great chapter, thanks!

Author's Response: Aww.... You're welcome! Thanks so much for the review! :3

Reviewer: Uppercasemad Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2012 1:27 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

I LOVE this story. I'm about 19 chapters in and it's one of the best things I've read in a while. Please never stop writing! (I will go back and review every chapter if need be)

Author's Response: Oh my, I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying it! :D That's such a huge compliment! Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: coccinella80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2012 4:17 am Title: TWENTY NINE: Veni, vidi, vici, vacatio

ok, you got me.... I really freaked out after I saw that chapter (I may have checked like everyday to see if you answered to anyone in the reviews...) I was totally fooled... BUT... in my defence I didn't know you can change the status of a story from "complete:yes" to " complete:no".... so that totally confused me... *shametomeformytecnologicalignorance*, and, I didn't even thought about the chance of e-mailing you...*shametomeformytecnologicalignorancetwo*... -_-'  I'll keep it in mind for the next time (there will NOT a next time... right?)lol :P
*coughcough*.... however..... new real chapter!!! yeahhhhh!!!  *happydance* loved it!!! I liked the gus-jules interaction, so cute and I really love how close they became.. so sweet...  but what I loved the most is the first part of this chap...love the idea that shawn is taking back his old cover, and the fact that he's so worried about jules...I can't wait to see them undecover toghether!!! (and her face when she'll find out...lol  :D )
ok, maybe I'd like to say even more, but maybe this is too long... just want to say that I'm sooo glad it was a prank.... because this story is reaaaally too good to end anytime soon!!! *happydanceagain*
and a message for Jo-lyn and Amy.... thanks for scaring her and keeping her writing!! :) good job!!! (even though this prank is also your fault!! <_<' ) lol  ;) 


Author's Response:

XD I'm sorry... that just makes me giggle to no end. But yeah, that really was the detail that got a lot of people worried. :) No shame there. And for the record, you're always welcome to email me to see what's going on, I generally answer emails pretty quickly. There was an idea I was kicking around for a joke-ish ending (before Jo-Lyn wrote this one) but since I posted this one, I've shelved the other idea. It (the original idea) was really more of a snarky response to people complaining about certain characterizations in which I showed what would happen if the characters behaved like they wanted. Mostly that the story would have a pretty abrupt and unpleasant ending. XD

:D Yay! I'm glad to hear that you liked it! I love Gus and Jules together, they're so fun to write <3 Of course our favorite detective is going undercover to be all over-protective (ish) of his girl :3 It's definitely going to be pretty hilarious of a reaction and badass to see them together :D

XD It's never too long! And no worries... this story has a loooooooooooooong way to go before we get to the end. X_X At this rate, I'm just hoping to finish the story by the end of the year. XD

They were very amused by your message <3 But they don't need any more encouragement on that end X_X 

Thanks so much for the review! <3 <3

Reviewer: angstismymiddlename Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2012 4:23 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

So, I don't know if you read every review or not, but here is a tumbr post I made early this morning at after the first five or so chapters of this fanfic. (By the way, I stayed up from 6:30 AM to 12:45 PM reading this thing)

Anyways, this is an accurate description of my feelings:

http://iamnotlosthere.tumblr.com/post/29401624071/you-know-those-times



Author's Response:

I do read every review and I do my best to respond to each one :3 Though I have been very behind with my responses lately... D:

Wow... Just... wow. I'm stunned and awed and... I don't know... Just... THANK YOU SO MUCH! You really have no idea how much this means to me. Really, thank you <3 <3 <3 <3



Enter the security code shown below: