Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2012 2:19 pm Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

Happy Birthday! I love poor Snowball! Also, the scenes between Dot and Juliet and Shawn and Juliet were very nice. <puts hand to head in imitation of Shawn> I sense that there is more trouble coming for Shawn when he and Jules go undercover. Yikes! And also, I wonder---how much does Lassiter miss Shawn? :-D

Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2012 2:12 pm Title: TWENTY SEVEN: Obfuscated obstacles

My favorite lines were the one about the pineapple on the yarmulke and the exchange between Henry and Juliet about Shawn stealing Lassiter's files. I like the backstory, but I feel bad for Henry. You do a good job writing him. :-)

Reviewer: Jellyfish Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 11:46 pm Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

Happy birthday! Anyway, my favorite part so far is still the original dinner at Dot's. It was so perfectly staged and I just loved Dot coming out with the gun on Henry! Plus there was Shules! Cute!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 2:36 pm Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

Have you heard the song -Psych-Get Out Alive-? I really loved some of those heavy snappy dialogue moments. :)) And seeing Don Epps is always a pleasure. *shakes head No matter how much you do I always feel like there's more going down than meets the eye. XD 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 1:26 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

Google screwed with my first review so here it is again.

Damn you google!!!

 

 

First off I thank you for the shout out!!!! Don't usually write fluff but writing it about that ball of fluff was easy. 

Secondly, *Sends you DF chocolate cake with candies*  Happy 11 X 2nd B-Day Vindi!!

Now onto your review........

Well you've brought back two of my favorite characters; Dot and Snowy. 

While I normally don't like cats I like Snowy, I don't know why but I do. Maybe it's because of her ambivalence toward anything not Shawn and anger she shoots at people who get between her and her man.

:D

I love this Juliet centered chapter because there can never be enough shules!

NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And your shules isn't some super mushy, sugar overdosing, love fest.  It's sweet and caring and just enough to make me go ‘awwwwww.' You know what kind of heartless person I am so to make me gush is a feat and you do it consistently.

You have no idea how in love I am in with the fact that Dot ‘s is the safe house, cause that old lady scares me and I wouldn't want to cross her or her 12 Gauge. 

*shudders at the thought*

Dot is a sneaky, sneaky ninja in her own accord.  Only a worried and loving mom would figure out a way for her kid to be reunited with his love.

I <3 Dot to pieces

Little itty bitty pieces that I keep in a box and take out from time to time

Now this undercover bit; I feel really bad for Shawn because he now has to worry about the love of his life being a dark, dangerous assignment.

So now we have a worried Shawn, a sad Juliet, a depressed Snowy, and a protective Dot.  I love every last bit of it. But my favorite part is......

"You have the look of a man contemplating one of life's many mysteries."

 

Startled by the sudden words, Shawn jerked and spilled some of his coffee on his leg.

 

"Gah!" he hissed in pain, setting his coffee mug on the table. "Molten coffee is burning through my jeans..."

 

"Here," Amita said, handing him some napkins. "And I think your jeans will be fine, other than the obvious coffee stains."

 

"Thanks," Shawn murmured and began blotting at the stains with a grimace. "Might have some third degree burns though." Amita rolled her eyes but smiled as she went back to what she was working on on her laptop.

Made me LOL after all that seriousness. I like LOLing and you always deliver.  Can't wait until the next update girl.

 



Reviewer: AIMG Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 1:23 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

First off I thank you for the shout out!!!! Don’t usually write fluff but writing it about that ball of fluff was easy.
Secondly, *Sends you DF chocolate cake with candies* Happy 11 X 2nd B-Day Vindi!!
Now onto your review……..
Well you’ve brought back two of my favorite characters; Dot and Snowy.
While I normally don’t like cats I like Snowy, I don’t know why but I do. Maybe it’s because of her ambivalence toward anything not Shawn and anger she shoots at people who get between her and her man.
:D
I love this Juliet centered chapter because there can never be enough shules!
NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And your shules isn’t some super mushy, sugar overdosing, love fest. It’s sweet and caring and just enough to make me go ‘awwwwww.’ You know what kind of heartless person I am so to make me gush is a feat and you do it consistently.
You have no idea how in love I am in with the fact that Dot ‘s is the safe house, cause that old lady scares me and I wouldn’t want to cross her or her 12 Gauge.
*shudders at the thought*
Dot is a sneaky, sneaky ninja in her own accord. Only a worried and loving mom would figure out a way for her kid to be reunited with his love.
I

Reviewer: Post U Later Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 1:00 pm Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

Wow! Shawn's Idiocy Has Gone Up To A New Level! Even I Think Going Undercover In One Gang While Another Gang Wants Him Dead Is A Bad & Stupid Idea!
Okay Just Clearing Something Up Don Is The Father Of Alan & Charlie. & Charlie Is Married To Amita, Right? But Then Who's Larry? & Are They At Dot's House?
& That Sneak Peak For Next Time Really Seems Depressing? It Feels Like He's Going To The Morgue Or Something. But He Could Also Be Going To Look At Something Else... Right?
Can't Wait For The Next Chapter!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 11:45 am Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

HHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYY BBBBBBBIIIIIIRRRRRRRTTTTTTHHHHHHHHDDDDDDAAAAAYYYYYYY!!!

Oh, and keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 8:27 am Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

Happy Birthday Vindi! :) :) :) <3  

OMG!  Love Snowball and her love for Shawn. The whole first part with Jules and the cats...LOVED IT!

Now down to the gritty stuff.

How can you send Jules undercover?  Doesn't Shawn have enough to worry about? lol  We ALL know he is going to get into that too and be in even more danger AWESOME! 

FANTASTIC!!  I was so happy to see this update I squealed like a school girl and sent my cats running!

Again Happy Birthday

Reviewer: ^_^ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 7:50 am Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

Yay! New chapter! And both Shawn and Jules going undercover? GAH! That's just too awesome.

But say wha?? It's your birthday? Well this most definitely calls for a happy birthday song! ^_^

*a-a-ahem...*

Happy Birthday to you!

*cha cha cha!*

Happy Birthday to you!

*cha cha cha!*

Happy Birthday dear Vindi,

And here's a review! 

I liked chapter 28

*cha cha cha!*

I thought it was great!

*cha cha cha!*

Now please update soon, 'cuz

I really can't wait!

*cha cha cha!*

:) ;3



Enter the security code shown below: