Reviewer: Dwyn2391 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2012 6:10 am Title: THE END

Well, I'm not really certain how to respond.  I feel like I was presented with this amazingly appetizing meal and desert was only so-so.  You built up the characters so beautifully and the story flowed so effortlessly that of course I could do nothing but read it straight through--devouring more and more.  But then it stopped and it stopped strangely.  So, I guess I can only hope that there is a sequel somewhere to quell some of my disappointment.  This really was an amazing story and I'm not sure how it was supposed to end but I hope to eventually find out.  For now, thank you for pouring your heart and soul and creative juices into the story and sharing it with us.  I had a lot of fun taking this journey with you.  Keep up the amazing writing.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 8:31 pm Title: THE END

WTF? *big eyes Dudes this is a prank right? lol Vindi? Jo-Lyn? Gotta help me out here I'm a little confused.....'the end?' What?

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 6:54 pm Title: THE END

And just what kind of drugs is Shawn on??  He went to see that weird shroon dude from Meat is Murder didn't he. LOL LOL Fun Chapter and I can see the Jo-Lynn having something to do with it. :) :) :) 

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 4:33 pm Title: THE END

What...just...happened?

Reviewer: ^_^ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 4:33 pm Title: THE END

Oh hell, I can't breathe...!

Not only am I choking on my own laughter; I'm also going into cardiac arrest due to shock.

*ack*...*choke*...*sputter*...

BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP..!

"CODE BLUE! CODE BLUE! We need a new chapter, STAT!"
...

...

*iz ded*
...


You see that?! You finally killed me. I hope you're happy! D;

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:49 pm Title: THE END

OooooooooKKKKKKKKK????????

Reviewer: Post U Later Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:18 pm Title: THE END

Okay Then? That Was A Bit Confusing & A Little Weird, Though Funny. XD
Please Don't Tell Me That Was A Real Chapter. Just A Little Crack Fiction & The Next Chapter Will Be A Real One.

Reviewer: coccinella80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:10 pm Title: THE END

saw the update and I was like yeahhh!!!(even though I thought strange, but yeahhh!!!)  saw the title of the chap... strange... read the chap..... uh, always more strange....(what does that mean?)... saw the write THE END at the end of the chap... WHAT?  I checked and it said in the state of the story: complete.... re-read the chap... re-checked and it was complete....but... but.... but... what's that??  I don't understand it!!!!! what did I miss?? I really really don't understand.... :(  

Reviewer: emilyeagle24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:08 pm Title: THE END

Wow... Probably the most random ending to a story ever ;D Rotfl

Reviewer: JL Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:00 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

*takes the blame*

But laughing to hard to give a damn.

I love this so much!!!



Enter the security code shown below: