Reviewer: Post U Later Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:18 pm Title: THE END

Okay Then? That Was A Bit Confusing & A Little Weird, Though Funny. XD
Please Don't Tell Me That Was A Real Chapter. Just A Little Crack Fiction & The Next Chapter Will Be A Real One.

Reviewer: coccinella80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:10 pm Title: THE END

saw the update and I was like yeahhh!!!(even though I thought strange, but yeahhh!!!)  saw the title of the chap... strange... read the chap..... uh, always more strange....(what does that mean?)... saw the write THE END at the end of the chap... WHAT?  I checked and it said in the state of the story: complete.... re-read the chap... re-checked and it was complete....but... but.... but... what's that??  I don't understand it!!!!! what did I miss?? I really really don't understand.... :(  

Reviewer: emilyeagle24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:08 pm Title: THE END

Wow... Probably the most random ending to a story ever ;D Rotfl

Reviewer: JL Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 2:00 pm Title: ONE: The secret behind the secret

*takes the blame*

But laughing to hard to give a damn.

I love this so much!!!

Reviewer: thingie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 1:45 pm Title: THE END

wtf? xD oh my, i need to spell it out: laughing out loud

Author's Response: <3 <3 <3 Best review ever! XD

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2012 1:44 pm Title: THE END

Really, girl??? Don't you know by now that it's ALWAYS #Amy_is_the_scapegoat?? With that said....*dies laughing...is resuscitated....to die laughing once again*

Reviewer: coccinella80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2012 3:37 pm Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

ok, all I have to say is... wow!! I really liked every part of chap!! but what i loved the most is   shawn's idea of going undercover to protect jules, even though this could be a little (ahem, i mean a lot..) troublesome for him, especially because he's not healed yet... poor guy!!..... really... you're a genius!! can't wait to se what did you planned!!!
and sorry. last time I was too early and now I'm late... but however...... happy birthday!! :D :D

Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2012 2:19 pm Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

Happy Birthday! I love poor Snowball! Also, the scenes between Dot and Juliet and Shawn and Juliet were very nice. <puts hand to head in imitation of Shawn> I sense that there is more trouble coming for Shawn when he and Jules go undercover. Yikes! And also, I wonder---how much does Lassiter miss Shawn? :-D

Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2012 2:12 pm Title: TWENTY SEVEN: Obfuscated obstacles

My favorite lines were the one about the pineapple on the yarmulke and the exchange between Henry and Juliet about Shawn stealing Lassiter's files. I like the backstory, but I feel bad for Henry. You do a good job writing him. :-)

Reviewer: Jellyfish Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2012 11:46 pm Title: TWENTY EIGHT: Abstruse assignation

Happy birthday! Anyway, my favorite part so far is still the original dinner at Dot's. It was so perfectly staged and I just loved Dot coming out with the gun on Henry! Plus there was Shules! Cute!



Enter the security code shown below: