Reviews For Darkside
Reviewer: Pineapples_and_Psychos Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2012 5:29 pm Title: The Animal Inside

eek! scary!

Author's Response: XD yup it is scary -shivers- I'm not afraid of dogs but I think that would set me in motion lol

Reviewer: Pineapples_and_Psychos Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2012 5:10 pm Title: Sideswiped

dundun!

Author's Response: lol yup dun dun dun XD

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2012 10:11 pm Title: Changes/Epilogue

Aww...

Author's Response: hehe yea i thought the part where lassie shoved shawn down the stairs was hilarious! already working on the first chapter to the new story!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2012 9:47 pm Title: The Third Party

Really? So sad it's ending...but about the ghost story...*evil giddy smile I had a totally cool title suggestion. Even oddly spooky: Highway 38
Wwhhaatt? :D It can be some other number that sounds and creeps us out =) Mauhaha! What say you?

Author's Response: Heeh yeah. I'll make the highway creepy sounding XD And OK! Darkside is officially complete! the last chapter is up!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2012 8:47 pm Title: The Third Party

*huge gasp Oh sh*t!! Eden is back?!....dude. Talk about AWKWARD. *big eyes And major bad timing for her. But just so you know--the entire chapter had me giggling :) Cliffie!!!! Lol

Author's Response: lmao i know XD Yep i'm working on the next to last chapter now. The one after this one will be an epilogue. then i can work on the other story we talked about. and i know i was giggling while i was writing it XD

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2012 10:26 pm Title: The Danger Zone

You KNEW this would make me cry didn't you? Well I luved it! Kudos for the airport scene those are always freaking awesome! Now Imma happy and like how the stories prepping for the ending. How many years exactly has it been since Chp 1? Oh--and I'd LOVE to see all the Psycho's faces when they stumble across our convo in Shout Archive bahaha!

Author's Response: Ha i know! Lol its been about 5 or 6 years XD Tomorrow i will finish darkside and work on the new story!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2012 9:23 pm Title: Prologue

Yeah sure--could some tweaking. :) But I could listen to random ideas you. I could even swing some by ya :D Ooh! Wingsy--go to the Home page, scroll down, and click on "Shout Box Archive." It's a totally cool new Chat Room they put up. Sweet right?

Author's Response: tweaking? how? Whatcha mean? sure send me ideas. <3 i posted in the shoutbox

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2012 8:59 pm Title: Prologue

I'm able to use my G-mail to IM :) And there's FaceBook but I dunno.... Your new story sounds interesting. Maybe you could actually introduce Gus's new love interest coming this next season :) Would be TOTALLY awesome between that and the ghost. Oh, and all I know about Rachel is that she's a Vet with black hair and violet eyes :) Good luck Wingsy

Author's Response: Cool yeah that might be kinda fun to introduce her! and there will be some shules and probably some lassie whump in it XD hehe. <3 is the gmail for like working with MSN? lMk! I have AIM and YAHOO YIM do you think that story will be good? {The one i'm thinking of doing?}

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2012 8:02 pm Title: Prologue

Awww, this is ending soon? *pouts Oh well. But what new story?? Oooh! Did you see my first challenge I put out? :D

Author's Response: Yup! I'm totally going to check it out. And i'm thinking maybe 2 or 3 new chapters left for Darkside. And yep a new story :D and the new story i'm thinking is a tossup of something supernatural or a new casefile, but i'm thinking of doing the first thing as something a bit different. i'm thinking maybe a young woman is found with no memory of anything, but as things progress, bits of her memories come back and it turns out she's really dead. XD but dont worry lassie will definitely have a girlfriend in the new story :D hehe. do you have AIM or any kind of messenger?

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2012 7:20 pm Title: All For One

*big eyes....Whoa. I totally loved the tounge war. THAT was hilariouse. :)P Specially when Henry smacked Shawn over the back of the head for it *in fit of giggles. Oh--and Wingsy: if you had been in the room, you would you would have heard all sorts of my comments at the characters and TV screen. Like when Maddie just 'happened' to show up soaking wet at his door step:
"Of course."
And when she asked if Michelle was Shawns kid-- I was like,
"You wish!"
Bahaha! Are you gonna do some Shules to even things out? Oh, and really sad about Eden :( I liked her.

Author's Response: Oh yes there will be some shules in it XD hehe. lmao what kind of comments? I'd love to hear them roflmao. I'm working on the next chapter now then i think i shall work on the epilogue and finish it up. I have a new story idea in mind too XD



Enter the security code shown below: