Reviewer: DianaThen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2014 12:46 am Title: Chapter 9

Look who's back!

I just reread this whole thing and it was fantastic and so is the new chapter. I shall be checking back for the next one. Who knows when, but I am seeing this thing through to the end.

Reviewer: MCclapyourhandz Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: September 02, 2014 9:32 am Title: Chapter 9

Great story! I was so excited to see that it was updated again! Please add another chapter soon!

Reviewer: dengen Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2014 6:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Luxury Ballgown Sweetheart Organza Wedding Dress BW10748best replica watches watch replicas replica watch

Reviewer: Fellow psycho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2014 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 9

Its good. When is the new one gonna be up

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2014 10:47 am Title: Chapter 9

2 years later huh? I'm glad you decided to start this back up again. I love this story! Please update again soon! I love how Henry is making a note of everything!

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2014 8:20 am Title: Chapter 9

It doesn't suck, it's GREAT!!

Reviewer: DianaThen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2013 12:22 am Title: Chapter 8

Apparently it's been over a year since you last updated... which is very unfortunate and disappointing because this has been a fantastic read. I guess I missed the fact that it wasn't marked as finished... Sigh. Please come back and update! I love the idea!

Author's Response: nooooooooo!!! So sorry to disappoint =( but I am here to update =) rejoice my friend!! let me know what you think =)

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2013 3:21 pm Title: Chapter 8

gah! You NEED to update!!!! You can't leave us all on a cliff hanger for too long!!!

Author's Response: Sorry it took my two years but I updated =D yay!!!

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2013 3:13 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh gosh, Henry is right, something is seriously wrong! He can't remember:(
Please update soon, I want to learn more about what happened! What are the detectives and Chief say when they realize he doesn't recall?

Author's Response: Updated my friend!!! The next few chapter after chapter 9 will deal with the rest of the crew and a definite answer... but a definite solution...? idk... =)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2012 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

AAAAH great story so far! Please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! boom, updated =)



Enter the security code shown below: