Reviewer: dengen Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2014 6:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Luxury Ballgown Sweetheart Organza Wedding Dress BW10748best replica watches watch replicas replica watch

Reviewer: Fellow psycho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2014 12:19 pm Title: Chapter 9

Its good. When is the new one gonna be up

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2014 10:47 am Title: Chapter 9

2 years later huh? I'm glad you decided to start this back up again. I love this story! Please update again soon! I love how Henry is making a note of everything!

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2014 8:20 am Title: Chapter 9

It doesn't suck, it's GREAT!!

Reviewer: DianaThen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2013 12:22 am Title: Chapter 8

Apparently it's been over a year since you last updated... which is very unfortunate and disappointing because this has been a fantastic read. I guess I missed the fact that it wasn't marked as finished... Sigh. Please come back and update! I love the idea!

Author's Response: nooooooooo!!! So sorry to disappoint =( but I am here to update =) rejoice my friend!! let me know what you think =)

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2013 3:21 pm Title: Chapter 8

gah! You NEED to update!!!! You can't leave us all on a cliff hanger for too long!!!

Author's Response: Sorry it took my two years but I updated =D yay!!!

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16, 2013 3:13 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh gosh, Henry is right, something is seriously wrong! He can't remember:(
Please update soon, I want to learn more about what happened! What are the detectives and Chief say when they realize he doesn't recall?

Author's Response: Updated my friend!!! The next few chapter after chapter 9 will deal with the rest of the crew and a definite answer... but a definite solution...? idk... =)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2012 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

AAAAH great story so far! Please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! boom, updated =)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2012 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 8

Holy flip your story is amazing!! This is such a fresh, clever, and unique way of telling a memory loss-type story! It keeps you in a sort of confused suspense along with Shawn while the pieces as to what’s going on develop. Very much like the film the title’s based off, you’ve done a great job in sort of making this compelling journey for the reader to go into while we figure out what’s going to happen. And very much like the film, we don’t know when his memory will jump around, or in Shawn’s case… just disappear; so it’s all feels slightly “unstable.” Gahh… It’s just good. I like it a lot. Please update soon!! :D



Author's Response: WOW! Thanks a million! I'm so glad that you like this story, it only encourages me to write more when I see such grool reviews =D Working on the next chapter between classwork so I hope to get it updated soon! yay! 

Reviewer: Ash Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2012 5:16 pm Title: Chapter 8

Please please please finish

Author's Response:

yes yes yes I will =) I never gave myself a chapter limit but I do know (generally) how I'd like to end it.



Enter the security code shown below: