Reviews For Coping
Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2013 8:27 am Title: Epilogue: Coping

Fantastic story! Loved all the emotions and the plot twists! I thought it was Miller until the very end! Hopefully their future is better! I really like Cass I think her and Shawn are great together!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, it means a lot! Several people thought it was Miller, but Charlie was the surprise. I'm really glad you think Shawn and Cass are great together. :) Thanks again!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2012 5:45 pm Title: Epilogue: Coping

Aaww, it's over? Very hard to process. =) I lloovveedd that last line: "We're pregnant." LOL! It sounds like COPEING is becoming a spin off to the show. Even if it's with the same characters-- if that makes any sense. =) Nicknames? Umm...if might of already gotten this one but: Cassie-poo. (hehe) Or 'My Sassy-Cassie.' =) So long so sad, goodbyes to you Haily.

Author's Response: Don't worry there will officially be a sequel. Have absolutely no idea what the title will be or even have a plot line. It wont be out for a while, I will be attending a Pharmacy Tech course over the next three months. So I have to buckle down and read hundreds of medication flashcards, but the next series will be alot more interesting! Yay! Thanks for your review, I'm happy you were with this till the end! Thanks so much! *Hugs*

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11, 2012 5:31 pm Title: Nails On A Coffin

BEST CHAPTER YET!!! Oh My Gosh. ohmygoshohmygosh--(and once more for special effect) Oh. My. Friggin. Gosh! lol =) Sweet action man. And ouch, scaples are so sharp they can cut to the bone with a feather-light flick. Shawn had one in the back? NOT COOL. *exhales Amazing job and well done. :)

Author's Response: Well I'm glad ya like it! You made my day a whole lot brighter! I'm glad the suspense was awesome for ya! Thanks for your review. *Hugs* Currently writing last chapter, hopefully it comes out alright. Hehe.

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10, 2012 5:39 pm Title: Nails On A Coffin

Omg!!! Sooo good read it last niht fell asleep forgot to comment it was awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope the suspense was alright, kinda hard to write in Shawn POV. I rewrote it like 3 times. -.-

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2012 5:41 pm Title: A Foot In The Grave

DUDE....just....dude. @__@

Author's Response: I hope it was suspenseful enough, I tried at least. Next chapter is complete, just waiting on the spouse to read over. =) Total Shawn POV! Thanks for your review once again! *Hugs* Never saw it coming right? Hahaha!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2012 5:34 pm Title: Death and Revelations

(1) Jo-Lyn HOW could you kill Buzz? =( (2) Shawn, you can really be a jackass sometimes (3) Chief....you're scarin me. And talk about punishment =0 (4) Run Cassi get out of there! and (5) DIE FILTHY MILLER!!!
Lol loving "Coping" always

Author's Response:

(1) No one knows if I killed him off or not. I didn't state just yet until final chapter. (2) gotta love him though. (3) Yikes I know. (4) Run Cass! (5) lol everyone hates Miller. Thanks for your feedback, I've been waiting on it. =) Appreciate it!!!

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2012 10:32 pm Title: A Foot In The Grave

Omg omg omg omg!!! Cass!!!! Hurry up shawn!!!!!

Author's Response:

=) Cliffy!

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2012 11:47 pm Title: Death and Revelations

Omg omg omg omg gasping gasping omg buzz don't be dead!! Omg shawn he is just trying to protect her omg cass!!! Please update sooooooon omg!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21, 2012 3:17 pm Title: Denial and an Apology

VERY well done Eclair. Very well done indeed. *applauds

Author's Response:

:) Thanks! You made my day! Things will start getting way crazy in the last few chapters...almost done.

Reviewer: shawnspencerlover22 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2012 10:25 pm Title: Prologue

Awesome update oh yeah miller grrrr!!



Enter the security code shown below: