Reviews For If Only You Knew
Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19, 2012 10:42 pm Title: Ice Cold Memories

Aw! So sad for them! Very good imagery in this story.

Reviewer: Fuchsiadreams Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2012 6:23 pm Title: Memories

Aw! Poor lassie! I'm so intrgued(trust me-not just saying) by this whole thing. I suppose Juliet's not who we thougt she was and Lassie still has no idea! Anyway can't wait for the rest of it!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2012 8:06 pm Title: Once Upon A Time...

??? Huh. Quite interesting actually. I fealt like I was watching something out of Criminal Minds. Continue *nods :)

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2012 11:54 pm Title: Reflections Hide So Much

That. Is. A. Cliffhanger. How dare you? Ugh post tomorrow? Pwease?! And happy 4th of July!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2012 10:13 pm Title: Reflections Hide So Much

Did she get drugged or something? Oh! And Happy 4th of July! :D Did you enjoy some great fireworks? :)

Author's Response: Yes, yes, the fireworks were beautiful. How was your fourth? And with the story, you'll have to wait. But please, feel free to give your guesses and opinions! I love comments. They always make me smile :)

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2012 10:07 pm Title: The Ripple In The Pond

WTF Juliet?!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2012 3:30 pm Title: Wrong Way Again

As soon as they read the "Wrong Way Again" note I instantly thought it was an other distraction. So was this true? :) And I wonder why this killer has a bone to pick with Shawn and Lassie. (But- I hardly expect you to just tell me, lol)

Author's Response: You can call it a distraction. More like...he's screwing around with them. I guess. Kinda meant to get people thinking and making their own conclusions.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20, 2012 9:45 am Title: Okay, NOW You Can Panic

Oh my.....:/

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2012 11:37 am Title: Try Not To Panic

Brilliant update soon

Reviewer: marniewings Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2012 11:36 am Title: The Spark That Starts The Fire

Brilliant onto the next chapter!



Enter the security code shown below: