Reviewer: dengen Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2014 6:13 pm Title: In the darkness

replica watch rolex gmtmaster automatic movement orange markers with black dial ssvintage edition ro126800 p 7082 best replica watches fake watches

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2014 12:21 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Needed a break from painting my living room so I decided to sit down and read.  Well, I have to tell you that this story is even better the second time around :) 

Reviewer: Desperate_Reader Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2014 11:40 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Again... amazing... no words can describe... damnit, you just do unexpectedly-bad-ass-Shawn so friggin well! I just can't get enough... frig. I'm going to end up rereading all your stories a few times, including rereading what you have posted of YWHOAOU... speaking of which... update that one?... please? :)

Reviewer: Julianna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2013 12:36 am Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

This was marvelous! I really thought you killed off Shawn, but I'm glad you didn't. I love the idea of Shawn being a secret agent, and Lassie finding out through a mix of deliriousness/emotional confessions. Also, the pineapple and legal document at the end were so perfectly Shawn. :) Thanks for this gem!

Reviewer: hypercell Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2013 9:50 am Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Ok so I want to know Shawn's backstory! Some type of spy? He was a hostage? I would love more in this verse!

Reviewer: Singingpurplerose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2013 5:14 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Hmm, I'm guessing the back story may be the pre-quell to my story "Shawn Spencer is Hiding Something.  Only Lassie didn't know...LOL!  Good job here.  Sounds like the mysterious past of Shawn that we want to see!  Well, I do, anyway!

Reviewer: indrs988 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2013 11:36 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

I loved this!!!

Reviewer: SillyJily Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2012 9:12 am Title: In the darkness

What? What's this? Tears? An I crying after reading that beautiful story?
Seriously, that was so amazing I'm going to go and read all your other stories

Reviewer: Songofthedarquephoenix Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2012 11:41 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Okay, that was awesome.

 And I didn't see the end coming like that to boot! (Most often I do... I was expecting him to be a SEAL)

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2012 7:00 am Title: In the darkness

Dang, that was intriguing! Well done, thank you.


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I should really be thanking you instead :) Thanks for the review!



Enter the security code shown below: