Reviewer: made Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2016 3:41 am Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

I bought a fine watch today,Omega Replica it is my favorite sky blue. It is I bought ten yuan, although not expensive. But for me it is the most precious, looks pretty good. Exquisite workmanship, the LCD screen and the piece made of leather straps.Place finish school,Panerai Replica I am familiar with old classmates and go together. I often went to the canteen when I stopped, replika Rolex klockor kopiorI am ready to go there to see. Clutching the hands of ten dollars. I walked in and saw a lot of nice stationery, pencil and a variety of toys.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2016 10:41 am Title: In the darkness

The place where you are sitting puts a great effect on the thinking of the students and that is the reason that authorities also need to purchase essays for the students so that they can be given better education with better environment.

Reviewer: michaeltilley Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2015 12:31 am Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

This great operate reduced require transforming the energy packs as well as twisting the wrist watch. Georgio Armani timepieces are notable for their wonderful create along with outstanding styles. The actual tradition regarding exquisite occasion replica Bulova watches keeping and customized look has always been the hallmark of such wonderful watches. Even though replica LV handbags every Armani replica Piaget watches enjoy providers Discount replica watches UK the wonderful title by it, subsequent are the prime Armani watches. Your knockoff Panerai watches Armani AR01340 is usually the stylish observe.

Reviewer: dengen Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2014 6:13 pm Title: In the darkness

replica watch rolex gmtmaster automatic movement orange markers with black dial ssvintage edition ro126800 p 7082 best replica watches fake watches

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2014 12:21 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Needed a break from painting my living room so I decided to sit down and read.  Well, I have to tell you that this story is even better the second time around :) 

Reviewer: Desperate_Reader Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2014 11:40 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Again... amazing... no words can describe... damnit, you just do unexpectedly-bad-ass-Shawn so friggin well! I just can't get enough... frig. I'm going to end up rereading all your stories a few times, including rereading what you have posted of YWHOAOU... speaking of which... update that one?... please? :)

Reviewer: Julianna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2013 12:36 am Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

This was marvelous! I really thought you killed off Shawn, but I'm glad you didn't. I love the idea of Shawn being a secret agent, and Lassie finding out through a mix of deliriousness/emotional confessions. Also, the pineapple and legal document at the end were so perfectly Shawn. :) Thanks for this gem!

Reviewer: hypercell Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2013 9:50 am Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Ok so I want to know Shawn's backstory! Some type of spy? He was a hostage? I would love more in this verse!

Reviewer: Singingpurplerose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2013 5:14 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Hmm, I'm guessing the back story may be the pre-quell to my story "Shawn Spencer is Hiding Something.  Only Lassie didn't know...LOL!  Good job here.  Sounds like the mysterious past of Shawn that we want to see!  Well, I do, anyway!

Reviewer: indrs988 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2013 11:36 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

I loved this!!!



Enter the security code shown below: