Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2014 12:21 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Needed a break from painting my living room so I decided to sit down and read.  Well, I have to tell you that this story is even better the second time around :) 

Reviewer: Desperate_Reader Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2014 11:40 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Again... amazing... no words can describe... damnit, you just do unexpectedly-bad-ass-Shawn so friggin well! I just can't get enough... frig. I'm going to end up rereading all your stories a few times, including rereading what you have posted of YWHOAOU... speaking of which... update that one?... please? :)

Reviewer: Julianna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2013 12:36 am Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

This was marvelous! I really thought you killed off Shawn, but I'm glad you didn't. I love the idea of Shawn being a secret agent, and Lassie finding out through a mix of deliriousness/emotional confessions. Also, the pineapple and legal document at the end were so perfectly Shawn. :) Thanks for this gem!

Reviewer: hypercell Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2013 9:50 am Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Ok so I want to know Shawn's backstory! Some type of spy? He was a hostage? I would love more in this verse!

Reviewer: Singingpurplerose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2013 5:14 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Hmm, I'm guessing the back story may be the pre-quell to my story "Shawn Spencer is Hiding Something.  Only Lassie didn't know...LOL!  Good job here.  Sounds like the mysterious past of Shawn that we want to see!  Well, I do, anyway!

Reviewer: indrs988 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2013 11:36 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

I loved this!!!

Reviewer: SillyJily Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2012 9:12 am Title: In the darkness

What? What's this? Tears? An I crying after reading that beautiful story?
Seriously, that was so amazing I'm going to go and read all your other stories

Reviewer: Songofthedarquephoenix Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2012 11:41 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

Okay, that was awesome.

 And I didn't see the end coming like that to boot! (Most often I do... I was expecting him to be a SEAL)

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2012 7:00 am Title: In the darkness

Dang, that was intriguing! Well done, thank you.


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I should really be thanking you instead :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kalvinanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2012 4:34 pm Title: EPILOGUE: In the light

bahahahahah, great ending, and geesh awesome idea!!! :D Id love to read a bit more, see Lassie ask Shawn a couple questions ;)

I actually have a bit of a rough story about Shawn being in special op's after leaving psych when the truth about him not being a psychic comes out.  However Im writing a story for NCIS lol, soo maybe when Im done Ill post and finish it hahahaha.  But love ur take



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the ending! But as much as Lassie would love to ask Shawn about it, I'm not sure he would. Of course, now you've got me thinking about it too... XD

You should definitely write it and post it! When you do, I'll be sure to review! 

Thanks for the review!



Enter the security code shown below: