Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2014 7:42 am Title: Chapter 12

HUGE fan of Sherlock Holmes (RDJ's rules as Holmes) and this story FANTASTIC!!!!  Also the names Gibbs and Densi??  Hmmmmm, I wonder where these came from lol lol.  Who can we pester for a third, fourth....... Holmes movies.

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2014 1:50 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wait, Game of Shadows has a sequel? I thought it was the sequel to... erm... the witchcrafty one. Can't remember what it was called. Ah well, either way, this was wonderful. XD

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews Emachinescat! Yeah, supposedly they wanted to do a trilogy or four but it's taking them forever! I am really hopeful to get the rest of my sequel up eventually! ;-) Thanks again for the sweet comments!

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2014 1:44 pm Title: Chapter 11

The Reichenbach fall. Nice. :) Sherlock and Moriarty go tumbling down the falls... Erm... I mean Shawn and Renner. :) Adore this!

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2014 1:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

Hehehee.... Lovin' the Sherlockiness of this... The homeless thing is just icing on the cake. Or should I say, icing on the case. Hahaha (I'm so lame...)

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2014 3:06 pm Title: Chapter 12

After that extreme emotional roller coaster....You just went and left it there????! Hope you actually write and post the second part, because I would love to see what happens (Especially since Henry now KNOWS that Shawn is alive, I can't imagine that he's not going to do something about it)

Author's Response: To answer your question... yes, yes I did leave it there!  :)  *Maniacal Laugh*  Don't worry, the sequel is closer than you think.  ;)  Thank you for your awesome review!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2013 1:43 pm Title: You Know My Methods, Guster

Sweet! I loved this story and cannot wait for the sequel. Was a great teaser.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2013 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 12

I loved this story! Somehow I knew you wouldn't kill Shawn. He is just too awesome to kill. Very well done with the suspence and I will be watching for your next installment.

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2013 4:32 pm Title: Chapter 12

I so wish the show would have a story like this!!! And I was so hoping that Shawn wasn't dead (I also wish that Jules learns about the ring at some point). I'm really looking forward to the next part--can't wait!!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow!  Thanks for the amazingly flattering comment skylucy!!!  :D  You're awesome!  Well who knows, maybe Jules will find out the ring somehow!  ;)

Reviewer: ubobtrusivescribe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2013 4:31 pm Title: Chapter 11

please update soon! That was a major cliffy!! I can't wait to see what happens next. I loved Carlton's realization at the end!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command!  ;)  lol  Thank you for your awesome comment!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2013 1:52 pm Title: Chapter 11

Aw! Man that was a good chapter. Even if Shawn is gone that was a pretty good and selfless send off. 

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!  :D  I like selfless Shawn!  ;)



Enter the security code shown below: