Reviewer: PseudoSanity Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2014 11:00 pm Title: Trigger

Nice story. The whumpage could've been more creative, but all the references to episodes made up for it.

Reviewer: DianaThen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2013 4:21 pm Title: Trigger

This was addictive, ridiculously so... Only thing that bothers me--that Temptation tape! We never got to see what was on it! I really thought we would...

Unless we did, and I somehow managed to skip a chapter, because I was really expecting to find out eventually... I need to know!

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2012 10:33 pm Title: Trigger

If only it was like this in real life..... my grandma died recently after being in a three month coma... anyway good story, i love compassionatecaring lassie

Author's Response: Let me first express my condolences on the loss of your Grandmother. I know how hard it is to lose someone close to you, and it's never easy. Story-book endings are always so neat, and sometimes it surprises you when you have to deal with something real in front of you. I am so sorry for your loss. Thank you so much for the review; I am so glad you liked it. I hope things get better for you soon... My prayers are with you.

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2012 2:22 pm Title: Trigger

YES!!! He's alive and remembers!!! The Shules is so cute:)

Reviewer: Santiago Rodriguez Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2012 4:28 pm Title: Trigger

Nice story. The chapter tha shows the first scene in the hospital is very well written. True, the medical research could had been deeper but you have great imagery on that chapter.

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 8:12 pm Title: Trigger

That was a cute ending, a true Hallmark Channel moment - in a good way!! Great fic

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 4:46 pm Title: Trigger

Aww, he remembered. A bit earlier than I thought he would :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I realize that it was a bit early... But I figured I would finish it there rather than stretch it out. :) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 4:43 pm Title: Awake

OH. MY. GOSH!!!

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 4:04 pm Title: Trigger

BRAVO!!!!!Well Done!!!  I liked how you brought back the memories because we all LOVE the close talking scene.  Good Job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate all the reviews you left. :)

Reviewer: Pineapples_and_Psychos Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 8:36 pm Title: Loyalty

ACK! What's going to happen? I'm about to spaz out!



Enter the security code shown below: