Reviewer: yueqin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 3:48 am Title: Shenanigans

swarovski salepandora charms sale clearancetrue religion jeanspandora jewelry storeoakley sunglasses outletcoach factory outletpandora jewelrydiscount oakley sunglassessac longchampadidas uktrue religion ukadidas nmd r1air maxlouis vuitton outlet onlinepandora charms sale clearanceguccitoms outletnfl jerseys wholesalemichael kors outlet onlinefitflop shoesgucci bagscheap ray ban sunglassesmichael kors outlet clearancerolex replica watches for salesac louis vuitton pas cherbeats wireless headphonesmarc jacobs outletpolo ralph lauren outletmichael kors outlet clearancemichael kors outlet onlinegucci borsemichael kors ukcoach factory outletcoach outlet onlinemlb jerseysnfl jerseysvans storeburberry outlet onlinefred perry polo shirtstoms shoesadidas superstar shoespandora jewelry outletoakley sunglasses outlettomsnike blazer low pas cherdiscount nike shoescoach factory outlet onlineadidas outlet onlineray ban sunglasses discountmichael kors outlet onlinefitflops sale clearancebirkenstocksyeezy boostnike outlet store onlineadidas outlet onlinenike air max 95birkenstock outletjordan shoesadidas nmd r1coach factory outlet onlineralph lauren outletmichael korsfitflops salenike sneakerschristian louboutin shoesred bottomtomsmichael kors handbags outletnfl jerseys cheapcoach outlet store online clearancetoms outlet storepolo ralph lauren pas cherkd shoescoach outlet store onlineed hardy ukpandora charms sale clearancemichael kors outlet clearancebirkenstock ukmichael korsralph laurenmontblanc penschristian louboutin ukcheap rolex replica watcheschristian louboutin salecoach outlet onlinecheap oakley sunglassesnike storecheap rolex watcheslongchamp pliagemichael kors outlet onlinepandora charmslongchamp salecoach outlet onlinemichael kors outletdodgers jerseysmichael kors outlet storemoncler ukfred perry polo shirtspolo ralph lauren outletralph lauren sale

170516yueqin

Reviewer: PseudoSanity Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2014 11:00 pm Title: Trigger

Nice story. The whumpage could've been more creative, but all the references to episodes made up for it.

Reviewer: DianaThen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2013 4:21 pm Title: Trigger

This was addictive, ridiculously so... Only thing that bothers me--that Temptation tape! We never got to see what was on it! I really thought we would...

Unless we did, and I somehow managed to skip a chapter, because I was really expecting to find out eventually... I need to know!

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2012 10:33 pm Title: Trigger

If only it was like this in real life..... my grandma died recently after being in a three month coma... anyway good story, i love compassionatecaring lassie

Author's Response: Let me first express my condolences on the loss of your Grandmother. I know how hard it is to lose someone close to you, and it's never easy. Story-book endings are always so neat, and sometimes it surprises you when you have to deal with something real in front of you. I am so sorry for your loss. Thank you so much for the review; I am so glad you liked it. I hope things get better for you soon... My prayers are with you.

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2012 2:22 pm Title: Trigger

YES!!! He's alive and remembers!!! The Shules is so cute:)

Reviewer: Santiago Rodriguez Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2012 4:28 pm Title: Trigger

Nice story. The chapter tha shows the first scene in the hospital is very well written. True, the medical research could had been deeper but you have great imagery on that chapter.

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 8:12 pm Title: Trigger

That was a cute ending, a true Hallmark Channel moment - in a good way!! Great fic

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 4:46 pm Title: Trigger

Aww, he remembered. A bit earlier than I thought he would :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I realize that it was a bit early... But I figured I would finish it there rather than stretch it out. :) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 4:43 pm Title: Awake

OH. MY. GOSH!!!

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 4:04 pm Title: Trigger

BRAVO!!!!!Well Done!!!  I liked how you brought back the memories because we all LOVE the close talking scene.  Good Job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I appreciate all the reviews you left. :)



Enter the security code shown below: