Reviewer: Lassie101 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2012 11:33 am Title: Chapter 90

Aaaawwww!!!! I love your story. The Perfect ending too! If this were actually a book, I would definetly buy it. Thank you for making such an enjoyable story. I was thoroughly entertained every minute:)

Author's Response: Thank you! Words cannot express how deeply touched I am that you think so highly of my writing. It means very much to me, especially since I'm in the process of writing a novel! I love entertaining people, and I am thrilled that you enjoyed it! :-)

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2012 10:59 am Title: Chapter 90

YAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYY great ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, 72! Thank you so much for all the love and support! :-)

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03, 2012 9:25 pm Title: Chapter 90

AWWWW!! That was so amazing! I can't wait to read the next installment! I thought it was funny about the man running -giggles-

Author's Response: Yay! --happy claps!-- I am pleased that I can please you! I will get to work on the next one ASAP, and I think it shall be good! ;-)

Reviewer: Lassie101 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2012 11:28 am Title: Chapter 89

Victory!!!!! Yay for Lassie!!!!!:D

Author's Response: Yes! Huzzah! Lassiter will always triumph, in the end. :-) Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2012 8:02 am Title: Chapter 89

YAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYY happiness for Becca!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2012 8:02 am Title: Chapter 89

YAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYY happiness for Becca!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay indeed! Woohoo! :-) Thank you, 72!

Reviewer: marniewings Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2012 6:26 am Title: Chapter 89

Aww i love when lassie slipped his arm around her waist brilliant chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed that! That was my favorite part of the whole chapter. :-)

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2012 11:15 am Title: Chapter 88

Awwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: Thank you, 72. If there's one thing I adore in life, it is "Awwww" moments. :-)

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2012 9:28 pm Title: Chapter 88

Aww what a sweet ending!! Loved the chapter and Lassie insecure is cute ;) update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I just love writing Lassiter cuteness. He really is just so adorable sometimes. I want to hug him. Repeatedly. --squee and happy dance!-- :-D

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2012 6:37 pm Title: Chapter 87

Oooooooooooooooo

Author's Response: Oooooo indeed, 72! :-)



Enter the security code shown below: