Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2012 9:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hahha this is awesome

Reviewer: coccinella80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2012 3:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was sooo cute and sweet!! loved it!!

even if a bit late... happy birthday Vindicata!!

Reviewer: Pina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was absolutly adorable! I loved that so much. haha. 

Reviewer: Bellestarr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 12:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG as a cat lover and owner (4) that was spot on with their behavior and so sweet. Awesome Job!

Happy Birthday Vindi ! 



Author's Response: I'm glad I pegged it. you see I'm not the biggest fan of cats but Snowball's character seems to be right up my alley.

Reviewer: billyjean Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 11:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Just gonna put this out there...you guys are mean...throwing out all this cute/angsty/CATFLUFF. STOP BEING SO ADORABLE!

Author's Response: Nope! No can do! With all the angst I write in my other fics I needed to get the fluff out. And this fluff is about a ball of fluff.  Ahhhhhhhhh.......too much fluff!!!

Reviewer: Vindicata Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 10:44 am Title: Chapter 1

*STILL squealing*

You know how awesome this story is? Ed just showed up again meowing and nuzzling my laptop. He loves it too. Either that, or he has a crush on Snowy... XD 

I really can't express how much I love this story. It's Snowy down to a T and her little love affair with Shawn XD I can't get over how hilarious the 'food bringer' and 'meat bringer' titles are! And I absolutely LOVE how Snowy's little Shawn-shrine/nest started! It's genius :3 Pure genius.

The POV is just so well executed too, especially at the end :) And Snowy's directions on how to get her to love you... priceless XD

I wish I was a little more coherent right now to properly express how much I adore this story and just how awesome both it and you are. But the adorableness of it has destroyed all rational thought and has left me in a squealing ball of happiness (with a fluffy cat keeping me company). XD

So... Thank you so freaking much! This is an amazing present and you are such an awesome friend! <3 This totally made my entire week... probably my entire year. :D I'm definitely going to have to return the favor sometime and write you something :3 In the meantime... I've got the urge to draw some Shawn and Snowy snuggling <3

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

<3

*goes back to squealing*



Author's Response:

I am so glad you like it. And the titles, I mean come on I don't see any animal address their owners like we address them so of course Jules is the food bringer b/c of the kibble but Shawn gets the better title because he sneaks Snowy treats.

And when are we ever coherent because I know I never am. XD

And you are so welcome!!!!!

*puts on head phones to block out squealing*

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 10:14 am Title: Chapter 1

<3 

I don't have the faintest idea where to start, other than to say that I loved this--and you completely pulled off the fuzzy little ninja's POV perfectly. 

You also managed to make the story believable as to why Snowball loves Shawn; yes, I am not quite awake yet, so my brain isn't really firing on all synapses. <3 So if this doesn't make any sense, I am blaming the fact I was up until almost four fighting with a particularly annoying scene...not that I even make much sense at my best.

All it takes to be adored by Snowball (as recounted BY Snowball):

It's simple just give me food when I want it and stop smelling like flowers. Also give up your softest clothes and don't get angry because my fur gets all over. Sell Magellan because all he does is sleep and keep the kibble bowl full. How hard is that food bringer?  

 

And I am certain that Vindi is going to adore your present and will have a big hug for XD. 

So, dear, you've done it yet again and proved that no matter what you're writing you are simply awesome <3 Ok, I am going to shut up now and go find some food...because now I am hungry.



Author's Response:

I loved writing it from her POV it was just so easy and fun.  I'm glad I did it justice.

We all know that Shawn is a sweetheart and will give anything to the women he loves, even sneaking around ones back to give the other treats.

Did I make you hungry?  Oh well I was awfully hungry writing this but I think it helped with Snowy's POV

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 10:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol that was cute



Enter the security code shown below: