Reviews For The Road To Heaven
Reviewer: PseudoSanity Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2014 6:35 pm Title: Chapter 9

The ending... Or is it just the beginning? Loved it!

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2014 2:35 pm Title: Chapter 9

Found this while re-reading favorites. Any chance it will get finished?

Reviewer: lolo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 13, 2013 3:06 pm Title: Chapter 9

I just discovered your fic and I really enjoy it ! Keep updating and keep writing you're talented!

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2012 2:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

OMG! Such an emotional story. Almost cried. Can't wait to read the end!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 2:15 pm Title: Chapter 9

OMG MORE SOON

Reviewer: knic-knac Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2012 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is so good! Considering the subject matter for characters that are usually seen in light-hearted and fun situations, you are really keeping them amazingly in character. Can't wait to read the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2012 2:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

Aaawww Just wow...*eyes mist up

Reviewer: Sky Pad Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2012 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 7

This story is ridiculously sad and feel good. I hope for a happy ending but, considering the subject-matter, I quite understand that's a lot to hope for. Still.. Wonderful story! Please update soon. =)

Reviewer: Afatcat101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2012 9:39 am Title: Chapter 6

Okay I take my last comment back. Nice detail in the final chapters. Good thought process. That's what I was hoping for.
I agree with everyone; that part with Wendy is very touching. And the scene with lassie and Shawn is well written. I love the very last sentence with Shawn's dialogue. It takes a ton of strength and and boat loa of pain and fear to have someone like shawn completely drop their normal facade in front of someone, especially someone who shares the same I-bug-you-you-hate-me relationship as Shawn and lassie do.
Great job. I like it. I'm gonba be checking on a daily basis for a new chapter.

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2012 2:13 pm Title: Chapter 6

I knew Lassie would be the one to break through the barriers. Oh, and that bit with Wendy? Beautiful



Enter the security code shown below: