Reviews For The Reason
Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2012 7:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

"A psychic is a person who sees things that the rest of the population can't soooo," she quirked her mouth. "You're still our psychic but with some conditions that we'll discuss later."

I still think everyone knows he's full of it and when the truth comes out no one will care because of all the bad guys he's put away.. I've missed you around here but I'm a loyal follower so I'll be here waiting for update. :)

Reviewer: ^_^ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2012 3:34 am Title: Chapter 2

Aww, I absolutely loved it! Awesome story! :DD

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 5:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

I. LOVED. IT. =) Gives me as hankerin for season 7

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 5:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

Always adore gruff, protective Lassie, there is just nothing in this world to give me a happy feeling...except maybe protective Shawn <3   and then of course you have Buzz saying it all:

 

 

The officer gave him a sad smile. "Everyone," Buzz chuckled. "But you know what? No one cares,  I think somewhere in the back of our minds we knew.  You just mean so much to the station with all those murderers you put away, not being psychic is tiny in the grand scheme of things."

 

Shawn smirked at Buzz's words, too many people thought  that the man was some sort of simpleton, but he knew better.  "Good to know."

 

Yes, I am very glad it finally got closure, <3<3<3 *goes back to writing*

Reviewer: ^_^ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14, 2012 3:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

GAHHH! NO, you can't leave such a good story like THAT!

Update, update, update!

I needs more! @_@

Reviewer: Awesome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2012 3:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sweet! You gotta love seeing Shawn so vulnerable, and beaten... Really hope you decide to update soon. Awesome!

Reviewer: marniewings Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2012 2:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

OMG that's brilliant! I hope you decide to update it soon. And thanks again for helping me feel better :)

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2012 1:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

A million times awesome! "So...who wants pineapple?" lol. I like imagining this as a season 7 event XD

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2012 9:47 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!! I'm in heaven!!!  You know how much I love blood, guts and whump :) LOVE IT!!!!  You're Awesome.  You and Vindi just made my day just don't keep us hanging off THIS cliff lol 

Reviewer: ladipretender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2012 9:39 am Title: Chapter 1

It's about time Vindi gets to be the scapegoat on something, usually it's me, though I don't have an objection to it.  Because you're both awesome and it's actually an honor to be blamed for something that comes out sooo devilishly wonderful :D But, I digress, so....

Shawn, wounded and running through the woods (nice mental image there) to protect Jules, even after the confrontation is spot on Shawn, as is his self depcrecating smile and this line in particular:


"No time to do anything else, Detective, have to work with what I got."  He gave a mirthless chuckle. "And right now I'm all I've got."

Sometimes, dear, I think you are trying to break my heart ;P--though it's completely something that Shawn would do and say to protect someone. 

Also, love the inspiration song, since it's one that I have always been fond of and very thrilled that it fits the fic sooo perfectly. 

 

"We did but I've broken it."  The loud roar of gunfire filled the forest air causing a flock of nearby sparrows to fly up and out of the canopy.

Dun dun dunnnnnnn........BTW, could totally see you doing the evil laugh, too. Just saying <3 <3



Enter the security code shown below: