Reviews For Psychic Twinges
Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2017 12:13 pm Title: Itsy Bitsy Spider

*mind blown*
Perfectly creepy and just . . . Wooooow. :)

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! This 2 as totally going through my head while writing feral Shawn for my Moonlighting series and I just had to write it down.

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2015 11:26 am Title: A Cold Betrayal

uh oh lol....new chapter up for CTTE

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2015 9:04 pm Title: Walking in the Moonlight

aw that was a nice take on things. nicely done!

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2015 9:04 pm Title: Itsy Bitsy Spider

oooo wowwwwww

Reviewer: Psych_Babe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2015 9:02 pm Title: A Cold Betrayal

ooooh definitely a twist there! Loved it!

Reviewer: MagicAmethyst80 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2015 11:50 pm Title: Itsy Bitsy Spider

Lovely drabble, that was such a moving scene in the fic, where all wasn't going well for Shawn, and he used the song to taunt the bad guys. 

Author's Response: In the original story I had wanted to put this, but the scene was in Adam's perspective and I couldn't get out just how creepy I wanted the scene. So glad I could share this little tidbit. :D

Reviewer: TheShulesLovinPsycho Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2015 10:09 am Title: Itsy Bitsy Spider

WHY IS THIS NOT ON FFN?!?!?! THIS IS AWESOME!


Author's Response: Lol. Not sure where I'd put it. I have a longer version I had to trim down to make the 200 words that I could put on there I guess.

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2015 10:11 pm Title: Itsy Bitsy Spider

I'M DYIIIING!!!! Holy crap this is awesome!! LOVE iiiiiiit!! Shawn is so dark and scary and yet I STILL see the Shawn with the quirky humor underneath everything!! He just shines through and it reads exactly how a Psych vampire show would believably play! I IZ KILLED TO DED!!!!


Author's Response: Thank you! Glad to be able to get this little gem out. The prompt was perfect.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2012 3:47 pm Title: A Cold Betrayal

Oh my gosh *giant grin*

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2012 2:42 pm Title: A Cold Betrayal

ooh good! update soon!

Author's Response: Was just a one shot for the contest :-D Glad you liked it though and don't forget to vote!



Enter the security code shown below: