Reviews For Sydney's Secret
Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2013 8:23 pm Title: Who Is Sydney Collins?

A great sequel:) I really like learning about this side of Syd's life, it's so interesting. I liked the twists, suspense that you built up along with some good comedic parts- it's neat seeing her Shawn & Becca sides to her personality. I think you did an awesome job working it in the show's story line, i could picture most of the scenes really well:)

Reviewer: girlinpink44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 8:28 pm Title: My Crime Scene

no! I didn't even notice that! Thanks for pointing it out! Fixed it!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 5:42 pm Title: Who Is Sydney Collins?

*blinks then sobs* Good bye!!! Im happy you didnt leave me to die and left it at the first fic

Author's Response: don't worry, there's more Sydney to come :) Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 5:40 pm Title: AMA

ROTFL AND LMAO

Author's Response: Shawn + Hospitals = unhappy everyone else lol

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 5:34 pm Title: End the Game

Aw that was so nice :))

Author's Response: awww thanks! And thanks for reviewing every chapter! Sorry I haven't been responding, but the site didn't tell me I had all these reviews until today!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 5:24 pm Title: Thump Thump

Suggestions??? Um...*looks around nervously* Idk really. But for now go to town with Shawn whump! Like Sdyney finds him dying and she won't let him say his last words (which could be slightly perturbing for him) and she goes into action making sure he lives. Oh! Like a hairs breath from Death...

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 4:59 pm Title: Old Fashioned Way

*screams excited*

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 4:47 pm Title: Clear Your Mind

*jaw to floor* And ahahahaha Henry forever trumps Sydney

Author's Response: hahaha I know :) I love that a simple glare from him can do that. He's probably the only person who can get away with it.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 4:37 pm Title: Code Names

BEST CHAPTER YET!!!! Pineapple, Mini-Me, Mr Bean and was Juliet's code name "Sugar?" I had a dejavu with MR YIN PRESENTS when Jules went missing and was kidnapped. Gus screaming "Juliet! JULIET!" Made me think of that. But *grin* at tough Sydney

Author's Response: I know! I can't wait to use tough Sydney more. Don't get me wrong, I love her sweet side but this kick butt side is awesome! As for Sugar, her name was the hardest and I ended up giving her an odd couple pet name. Something goofy Shawn might use.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2013 4:21 pm Title: Princess for a Day

"Spencer sulked for abit..." was my favorite line LMFAO. Reminds me of this dude named Tamaki.

Author's Response: hahaha it made me laugh too, that and the fact that his daughter just won the argument...



Enter the security code shown below: