Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2013 8:01 pm Title: Epilogue

Great conclusion to an epic story! I'm glad you decided to go for an epilogue ending to show happy shules! Well played!

Reviewer: Fozzyozzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2013 11:06 am Title: Epilogue

I read this whole story in one night and you had me at the edge of my seat. Awesome work! Loved the epilogue!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15, 2013 8:48 am Title: The Gang Hitch a Ride

Just want to say that I found this chapter "The Gang Hitch a Ride" hysterical!! Loved it. I can't wait to get back home later (I have to go out right now) and read the rest of this very well written quips story--makes me hope they put some of this in the show for sure!

Reviewer: Harry Potter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2013 11:22 pm Title: Epilogue

OMG i almost freaking screamed tears of joy when i noticed you put up an epilogue!!!! I read this story from the start and commented a few times annonymously. Perfect ending to a perfect story. Easily a favorite of mine here on psychfic.

Reviewer: DreamsCatcher100 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2013 2:01 am Title: Yes.

Awww... That was such an amazing story :) I'll be sad to come on everyday now and not see it on the recent updates list :')

Maybe, just maybe, an epilogue after Shawn and Jules have gotten married and when their kid is around 1+? Like a little snippet of family Shules? Pretty please?

Reviewer: Mrs.Levon Tostig Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 8:16 pm Title: Yes.

omg this was amazing! cant wait for new stories! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 4:59 pm Title: Yes.

GOOD JOB ive followed this story since day 1 and its been incredible. i cant wait to see your next few!!! make sure there is shules in it ;) lol

Author's Response: Of course there will be Shules in it(: thank you so much for your support it's highly appreciated!!!

Reviewer: Mrs.Levon Tostig Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 12:55 pm Title: Seeing Double

ahhh best story ever! cant wait for the reunion! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 11:59 am Title: Dropping in to Say Hello

update was fast! good work! another!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2013 9:20 am Title: Soarin'... Flying

this was so good! please update soon!



Enter the security code shown below: