Reviewer: Azenor Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2015 11:08 am Title: Introduction

I read them all in 3 days and WOW you're talented that's for sure ! I almost want to have a book with all your stories in it. The last one with the ducks was soooo cute. Father Shawn OWW dear I'm melting ! I'm very excited to see the next chapters !


Author's Response: AWWWWWWW!!!!! *tremendous blushing* THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! I wish I had a billion dollars and no other obligations so I could just write 24/7!! You are a person who makes it a delight to post fanfic!

Reviewer: JustForFun Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2014 1:35 pm Title: Introduction

Wow you're good.  You have so many stories on this site it will take me forever to read all of them.  That's OK I'll just take my time and enjoy each and every one.

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2013 3:55 pm Title: Creation

What did I just read? *Sets phone down and walks away*
This reminded me of body snatchers... But apparently Shawn has figured out the cloning process. God help us all.

Author's Response: Dude, my thoughts after "brainstorming" with SydneyWoo were "what did I just write" lol!  I still have no idea where this came from.  Also, it may not be the last because we've had quite a lot of ideas about how this could play out and none of them are pretty haha!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2013 5:08 am Title: Family

*Slowly regains the use of her brain*
If this were done in any other POV but Lassiter it wouldn't be half as funny. His reactions to Shawn's ducks are priceless.

The pop tarts!! Duck faces!!! This has everything!

Author's Response: I MUST HAVE SHAWN WITH DUCKIES!!!!!  Also, there has been some heavy thinking about "Shawn with chickens".  I'm thinking this topic will be revisited again xD

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2013 5:01 am Title: Chapter 54 #40 Rated

This made me giggle. The can be such moochers.

Reviewer: TellNearaToWrite Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2013 12:47 am Title: #72 Mischief Managed

If I wasn't already hooked, this chapter, just that last line, even, would have gotten me!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2013 9:16 pm Title: #88 Pain

i love you so much

Author's Response: Woot!!! Thanks very much!

Reviewer: kalvinanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2013 9:02 pm Title: #72 Mischief Managed

I LOVE LASSITER TOO hahahaha, this was hilarious. I came to psychfic to get another fill of shawn and the gang. I haven't had much reading time. But I am adoring reading through your work. I have always been a fan of your work so I went straight to your name hahahah (awkward and embarrassed blush). You are such a stellar writer and I die of laughter so often

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm highly honored!! I'm especially glad that these older stories are still well received! I sometimes worry that they won't age well as we learn more about the characters throughout the seasons. *hugs*

Reviewer: kalvinanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2013 8:53 pm Title: Light

this chapter just made me die of laughter :D well done, down to the description of Shawn's goldfish haha

Reviewer: Emachinescat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2013 10:39 pm Title: 63. Do Not Disturb

Wait. There are people who love those things? Blech!

I am terrified of spiders, and if I ever saw one of these guys that you wrote about, it wouldn't have to bite me to kill me - I'd die of a heart attack. No joke.

I'll probably have nightmares tonight, thanks to this, but the whumpage is so fantastic that I can't stop. I'll probably have to re-read one of your kitty-cat chapters to get the terror out of my mind lol!



Enter the security code shown below: