Reviewer: inquietrooms Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 6:04 pm Title: Part Five

i totally did not just read this entire story in one sitting. ( i lied, i did. ) i found that the moment i started reading it, i couldn't stop. this story was put together wonderfully & had the perfect balance of every element this story needed. plus it vocalized an outcome i had always thought about for that episode.

keep the stories coming! i know i'll be reading them!

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 12:04 pm Title: Part One

I'm still in the middle of reading this story, but I already love it. I love the Jack/Shawn relationship and love reading fanfic exploring it more than the series ever did (and could). 

And “Señor Che” is inspired, makes me chuckle whenever I read it.

Reviewer: CosmicAddress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 7:24 pm Title: Part Five

I really loved all of this! I don't really come on PsychFic often anymore other than to read occasionally, but I recently read To Kill A Mockingbird and vaguely remembered your story, so I went looking for it. Great job with that, by the way! I then found this and I must say that these stories are the whump what-ifs that I love and want, but haven't thought of. I also loved your expansion on Uncle Jack's character. I love Markiplier as well, he's my favorite YouTuber. Anyways, great job!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2015 5:29 am Title: Part One

I forgot to add - I really love the title of this story! It's very clever and so fitting with Jack and his (road) travels.

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2015 5:28 am Title: Part Two

(Shawn decided to call him Rufus, for he was bald and had a big mole on his nose).
lol, was this a KP reference?

"...we're going to bury him in the hole we dig up instead."

Yikes! Please tell me you'll come back to this!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2015 5:15 am Title: Part One

I love this!!! Any stories where Jack "takes it took far" earns a gold star in my book. Because this had potential and the Psych writers wasted it.

Reviewer: Bizzy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2014 3:38 pm Title: Part One

I love reading alternating endings and I must say this one is pretty much perfec! I sure hope you will update this again soon, you can't just leave your poor readers hanging like that ;)

And well job on keeping everything so psych like, it's a pleasure to read ^^

Reviewer: kasey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2014 7:15 am Title: Part Two

plzzzzzz more, :) How about go with a deathfic, :) Surprise  us. Every story i the same... Maybe a shot to the head and buried in the hole like they said :P I loved Henry's reaction.

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2013 6:28 pm Title: Part One

Can't wait for you to continue this story! I like where this alternate story is going-hopefully the SBPD gang is making headway on their plans to get Shawn.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) More soon!

Reviewer: Silverweave Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2013 5:44 am Title: Part One

Great set-up for a post-episode fic.

I liked Shawn trying to find the line between stalling and not pissing the bad guys off, and Gus and Lassiter's bonding over pockets felt in character too.

Looking forward to reading more :)



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm super-glad you found it in-character, and I'm glad you're enjoying it. More will be here soon. :)



Enter the security code shown below: