Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2018 9:27 pm Title: Part Five

I realize now that I actually have read this before, but it's still just as great the second time too!

This has got to be one of my favorite episode tag AUs mostly because it's a thought I had when watching the episode but because you also finished it all the way through. Plus, I'm a girl who loves me some Shawn whump XD

Excellent fic, but I mean you're already a great writer so I wouldn't expect any less lol.

I totally thought of Markiplier when I saw "Marky-moo" so I'm kind of glad that was intentional.

Reviewer: insert56 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2018 5:00 pm Title: Part Four

AHHHHHH this has been SOOOO great and in character and just the right pace so far, I love it.

Reviewer: insert56 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2018 6:15 am Title: Part One

I just rewatched this ep and thought. "Hm, someone should make a story where Shawn gets taken and his ass ransomed!"

....and he we are! ;) Great start!!!

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2017 5:48 am Title: Part Five

AHHHH! This was so good! You had the perfect amount of detail and length without making things too quick or too long. I feel like a lot of Shawn whump is so quick and random, but this actually followed a story that all made sense. You did a really good job.

Reviewer: inquietrooms Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 9:04 pm Title: Part Five

i totally did not just read this entire story in one sitting. ( i lied, i did. ) i found that the moment i started reading it, i couldn't stop. this story was put together wonderfully & had the perfect balance of every element this story needed. plus it vocalized an outcome i had always thought about for that episode.

keep the stories coming! i know i'll be reading them!

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 3:04 pm Title: Part One

I'm still in the middle of reading this story, but I already love it. I love the Jack/Shawn relationship and love reading fanfic exploring it more than the series ever did (and could). 

And “Señor Che” is inspired, makes me chuckle whenever I read it.

Reviewer: CosmicAddress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 10:24 pm Title: Part Five

I really loved all of this! I don't really come on PsychFic often anymore other than to read occasionally, but I recently read To Kill A Mockingbird and vaguely remembered your story, so I went looking for it. Great job with that, by the way! I then found this and I must say that these stories are the whump what-ifs that I love and want, but haven't thought of. I also loved your expansion on Uncle Jack's character. I love Markiplier as well, he's my favorite YouTuber. Anyways, great job!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2015 8:29 am Title: Part One

I forgot to add - I really love the title of this story! It's very clever and so fitting with Jack and his (road) travels.

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2015 8:28 am Title: Part Two

(Shawn decided to call him Rufus, for he was bald and had a big mole on his nose).
lol, was this a KP reference?

"...we're going to bury him in the hole we dig up instead."

Yikes! Please tell me you'll come back to this!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2015 8:15 am Title: Part One

I love this!!! Any stories where Jack "takes it took far" earns a gold star in my book. Because this had potential and the Psych writers wasted it.



Enter the security code shown below: